for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Essence
Item No. : 100102809001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Essence

Size: 215 ml

now: ¥ 741.60
RRP: ¥ 1270.00
  *save 42%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 372 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很补水不油腻,感觉到皮肤有改善!但是sasa的发货速度不敢恭维...等了一个月啊~
YUN YE, 中国, 2014-04-03
Very good.
Jessica, Adelaide, 2014-04-03
Even for boys!
I am a male at age 35. Skin type is extremely oily. This is not my first time to use SK-II FTE. Though FTE has another version for men, I've found this original version works just the same (if not worse). Maybe the fragrance is different between two versions? Anyway, keep using it daily and my skin tone is quite even. The effect may not be as dramatic as you will see on TV commercials, but it does help quite significantly!.
D.D., USA, 2014-04-01
Excellent Product
It boosts moisture instantly yet leaving a fresh, clean feel to the skin. My skin feels plump instantly and with regular use, my skin becomes brighter and clearer.
D Tsang, Melb, Aus, 2014-03-17
SK-II神仙水真棒
一直想购入SK-II的这款神仙水,终于在SaSa以最优惠的价格买到这款水。这款水很好吸收,又有控油保湿的作用,对我这种外油内干的皮肤很好,用完后还会来SaSa买的,极力推介给爱美的MM.
任 浩, 中国, 2014-03-11
日期很新鲜,还不知道效果,没有什么难闻的味道,倒是有点酒精味
Alva, 中国, 2014-01-23
My forever love
I have been using this for many years. I did try other brands, but nothing is comparable to this essence. It tighten your skin pores. I have an oily T-zone problem, and this essence just balance it magically.
Annabel, VANCOUVER, 2014-01-20
神仙水
多拍一些在脸上比较容易感觉得到效果,一定会回购的东西
Peach, Canada, 2014-01-18
吸收好
第一次使用,后感觉吸收特别好~~~使用后感觉很好~~~
李 莎莎, 舟山市, 2014-01-02
用了一个月,觉得补水和收缩毛孔的效果较为明显,本来脸总是觉得油油的,坚持每天用这个以后,脸部感觉清爽多了。
王 新, 耒阳市, 2013-12-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).