for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Essence
Item No. : 100102809001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Essence

Size: 215 ml

now: ¥ 762.00
RRP: ¥ 1270.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 386 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
神仙水
名气很大的神仙水,以前用了一段时间感觉还不错,性价比很高,有少许酒精的味道,不影响使用,感觉收缩效果比较好!
MS.张, 南京, 2014-08-12
期待效果
刚用不久,期待皮肤改善后的效果。
PIN LEE, 中国, 2014-08-03
很不错的精华
使用有一个星期了,感觉皮肤变嫩滑了,粉刺和痘痘问题得到改善,提亮肤色,并感觉滋润。推荐试试。期待28天后的改变。
叶 , 中国, 2014-07-26
skii当然是极好的,要赞的是sasa发货极快,下单后一礼拜,在美国都收到啦
peiyu chen, san francisco, 2014-07-23
Excellent
Was skeptical about purchasing this expensive product at first, but I have been using it for a week and skin definitely shows obvious brightening effect. This will not remove any acne scar or dark spots on your face, but is great on improving your overall complexion. Love how refreshing and gentle this essence is, feels like putting water on your face. Remember to seal the essence with a good moisturizer followup. One star off for price, though Sasa does offer the best price overall.
Vivi, Illinois, 2014-07-18
Great price.
I ordered from the US with a great price. Though it takes 2 weeks to reach my home, I'd like to recommend it.
Yu Zhang, Rowland Heights, 2014-07-10
会一直用下去的
神仙水已经用了一段时间,感觉皮肤的细腻度和柔滑度都有所提升,配合肌源的产品在用,不刺激易吸收,还是比较适合我的,会一直用下去的。
Aiwen, 上海市, 2014-07-08
水油平衡,肌肤稳定
因为长痘,朋友推荐用神仙水。我买了一般都敷水膜,第一次用效果就很惊艳,第二天几颗小痘就不红了,连续用了一个礼拜,痘痘不再发展,皮肤很稳定。很赞!极力推荐。
赵 潇蔚, 中国, 2014-07-04
还不错
确实有传说中的口水味,还算新鲜,效果还不错,因为本身皮肤就还好,效果没那么明显。
eileen, 加拿大, 2014-06-17
在莎莎app上买的 减免了30元 还给了赠品 十天左右就收到了 买了神仙水 科研祛斑精华和科研修护霜 主要是想祛除我今年新长的斑和之前留下的痘印 上网仔细查了一下如何使用效果更好 说如果冰镇之后拍收缩毛孔效果更好 使用化妆棉敷的效果最好 但是习惯问题我没有使用化妆棉 就直接倒在手上往脸上拍 然后拍神仙水之前也有在拍一下兰蔻的蓝水 目前使用了二十天 还没看到什么效果 还依然在冒痘痘 希望两个月这三个产品都配合用完之后会看到效果
EMILY YOUNG, 中国, 2014-06-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).