for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Biotherm | Dr.G | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Cordyceps White Phoenix Pills (21piece) - only cost HKD188/USUS24.5/CN155/AU31.8 !!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at SaSa.com! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
★2015 NEW★SASA.com Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
2UP®Breast Enhancer 8,800mg Collagen Drink (10 piece) - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Essence
Item No. : 100102809001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Essence

Size: 215 ml

now: US$ 121.00
RRP: US$ 205.00
  *save 41%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 420 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
神仙水的魅力
一直坚持使用神仙水,香港莎莎网的价格很给力,东西也是正品,生产日期新鲜,东西绝对是正品,坚持使用皮肤越来越细腻,毛孔缩小的很好,补水的很多,总之很满意,坚持选择莎莎,给力哦
焦 志成, 吴忠市, 2015-04-12
Holy
I will never be without SK-II FTE as it keeps my skin clear, soft, moisturised and just better overall. It really is a miracle water.
bit.ly/peachsblog, Sydney, 2015-04-07
神仙水效果很好
我初次使用神仙水,是由于脸上有粉刺及红肿痘痘,自己爱挤,每次挤了用神仙水连敷3天效果很明显。现在脸基本好了,我还在坚持使用
张 雪莹, 中国, 2015-04-07
一旦用上就爱不释手
用过一次就再也停不下来。于是护肤精华,护肤面膜,护肤乳液。。。虽然好贵。。。
dqfan, 中国, 2015-04-03
混皮,适合春夏
先用了护肤面膜,平衡油脂效果明显。今年春分后继续擦黄油居然敏感,发痒,发红,起痘。立马敷上,立时舒缓镇定。今天收到用了两次,皮肤总算稳定一些。打算买护肤乳液。
dqfan, 中国, 2015-04-02
不错
很好用的。但是为什么我刚刚买完就降价啊啊啊。。。
汪 杨倩祎, 成都市, 2015-03-18
正品
包装精美是正品
滕 飞, 上海市, 2015-01-30
皮肤很稳定
只要皮肤状态好,口水味(我觉得没有)什么的都可以不在乎的。神仙水大名鼎鼎,自然有它的好处啊。用后皮肤很稳定,喜欢
JING CHEN, 成都市, 2015-01-29
棒棒棒
喜欢,用了皮肤棒棒的
谢 译, 重庆, 2015-01-16
明星产品
明星产品,真的很不错
何 耀, 中国, 2015-01-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).