for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
LA ELUBITEN Powdy Powdy Face Powder Wash (28piece) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following SCINIC items, you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
VDL Real Skin Foundation SPF25 PA++ - 20% Off!

buy now!
VOV Color Control Dual Cover CC Cream SPF28 PA++ (30ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Essence
Item No. : 100102809001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Essence

Size: 215 ml

now: ¥ 699.00
RRP: ¥ 1270.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 415 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不错
很好用的。但是为什么我刚刚买完就降价啊啊啊。。。
汪 杨倩祎, 成都市, 2015-03-18
正品
包装精美是正品
滕 飞, 上海市, 2015-01-30
皮肤很稳定
只要皮肤状态好,口水味(我觉得没有)什么的都可以不在乎的。神仙水大名鼎鼎,自然有它的好处啊。用后皮肤很稳定,喜欢
JING CHEN, 成都市, 2015-01-29
棒棒棒
喜欢,用了皮肤棒棒的
谢 译, 重庆, 2015-01-16
明星产品
明星产品,真的很不错
何 耀, 中国, 2015-01-16
不错
正品好用,不过为什么好几次都是我买完了就降价了,,,好烦人
Qian Zhang, 天津市, 2014-12-26
一般般
干皮感觉不大适合秋冬用,。。
REN NA LU, 中国, 2014-12-25
效果真的很好~~~
相信SASA,在SASA下的第一个订单就是买的神仙水,玻璃瓶很有安全感~用了一段时间,脸颊毛孔粗大的问题基本得到了解决,皮肤细腻很多~五星级好评~
高 阳, 中国, 2014-12-22
保湿效果很好
SASA价格浮动太大,需要时时关心,一不小心就买贵了。东西本身不错,喜欢,推荐
JINWEN DING, 中国, 2014-12-22
第二瓶囤货
自从用了神仙水后就爱上了它,配合清莹露使用绝配。感觉皮肤越来越透亮,也不再冒痘了。每次用两泵,感觉用量也省,趁活动又屯了一瓶。会继续使用的…
沙 徐, China, 2014-12-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).