for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Essence
Item No. : 100102804001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Essence

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 670.50
RRP: ¥ 1040.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 123 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Have been using this for years, I used to switch to the other products, but come back to buy this one again. It works for long-run.
Nick, New York, 2014-02-19
用了一个礼拜,美白效果 还没看到 希望会好
XI LIN, CARNEGIE, 2014-01-05
第一次在sasa买东西,不知道是不是正品,用了快1个月了好像也没啥效果,不知道这个神仙水怎样验证它的真假呢?有人可以告诉我吗?
陈 容, 深圳, 2013-12-11
Amazing smooth skin
Love this product. It makes my skin feel really soft and smooth. I use it once in the morning, and once at night, and follow it with a nice thick moisturizer. My skin glows after using the essence. Highly recommend.
Ann, New York, 2013-11-26
love it!
I'm using the essence foe a year now and I love it. My skin is much softer and a few dark spots caused by son have disapeared in a record time.
ANITA, Auckland, 2013-10-28
很好用,用了快一个月了,皮肤也变好了,之前脸上长了一些小米米,现在好多了,就是味道不好闻
胡 苏耘, 香港, 2013-08-26
My skin has never felt this good since highschool!
Upon recommendation from my sister, I started using SKII Essence and surprisingly it does not just change my skin texture it also wiped away my eczema on my skin! Although the brand is pricey, will continue to buy as I can see the obvious result!
Agnes, AUSTRALIA, 2013-06-25
Got 2: For me and Mom
For me (early 30's), skin texture improved in 3 days. The overall tone and shade became more even and brightened. The same results are visible on my mom's skin after 1 week of use. My sensitive skin is ok with it!I am a believer now :D
Sisslie, Vancouver, 2013-06-15
Cool product
Love it so much!!! Will keep using it everyday.
Candy Li, Australia, 2013-05-06
好吸收
好吸收, 不过应该是含有酒精的。
陈 燕芬, 中国, 2013-05-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).