for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Repair C
online exclusive
Item No. : 100102706003

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Repair C

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 200.00
RRP: ¥ 495.00
  *save 60%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 57 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
It brighten my skin!!
I start using it for more than 3 weeks now. It does make my uneven and dull skin tone much brighter. Haven't seen any improvement for fine lines yet.
Joys, Santa Clara, 2014-07-22
I love this product
My skin fully fills up with water after using this product!
Winnie, USA, 2014-05-30
效果明显
用了还几瓶,确实不错
QIANQIAN QIU, MADRID, 2014-05-19
SKII Repair C
Like: Amazing, jelly-like substance, non-sticky, reduce wrinkles Dislike: Very pricey, without discount
Nadia Frederika, Brisbane, 2014-05-18
Fantastic
This serum is a bit sticky but I find that it helps with my skin - it makes my skin more even and clearer ! Will definitely repurchase !
Khim, Australia, 2014-04-12
滋润度中等
滋润度中等,味道与神仙水一致,用了将近半个月,无明显体会,希望长期用能起到收缩毛孔的作用。
丁 田田, 杭州市, 2014-04-08
保湿
很清爽,很滋润却不油腻,适合我这种混合肤质使用。
Tramy he, 广州市, 2014-04-08
不错
长期使用的一只精华素
JENNY LIAO, 中国, 2014-03-31
推介
用了好几瓶了,效果确实挺好
�� ��, 中国, 2014-03-28
保湿效果好
保湿效果很好,皮肤之前很好,过了30岁后开始变干了,一般中午的时候就很干,用了这个以后一天下来都没觉得干,祛干纹什么的暂时还没看出来...会回购
JOANNA FONG, 中国, 2014-03-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).