for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Clear Lotion
online exclusive
Item No. : 100102509002

SK-II

BASIC CARE
Facial Treatment Clear Lotion

Size: 215 ml

now: ¥ 350.00
RRP: ¥ 755.00
  *save 54%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 69 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
为了搭配神仙水买的,买了2次了,保湿觉得还不错,但是说不出来有什么特别的功效。
Sharon , 南宁, 2014-10-13
用在神仙水前,比较温和的去角质。大瓶价格也很划算。
yammy yami, 上海, 2014-10-06
还可以把
我用来拿它去黑头,采用了几次,目前还没看到显著效果。但是洗完后擦脸对于后续吸收还不错。
maggiexiao, 中国, 2014-10-05
去角质保湿
很适合我的偏干性皮肤,有深层清洁的作用,用后很舒服
Ling Ling, 长沙市, 2014-10-04
东西收到咯,还没用,但sk家的东西肯定很好的咯
谢 谢露茜, 中国, 2014-09-25
不太会看日期~网上搜索了才知道怎么看,但是之前买的面霜日期就不是很好,有点小失望。
Rena, 中国, 2014-09-13
非常好
以前用的抵挡护肤品,朋友推荐用了这个牌子的,不舍得神仙水,就买了这个,很好用哦,我的皮肤大大的改善了,原来这个真的那么神奇,毛孔基本隐形了,皮肤细致了,连暗斑都不见了,会继续回购的。。超级好,而且非常划算,跟神仙水一样的味道,好大一瓶,省着点用可以用半年的,还是非常划算!~
张 小敏, 中国, 2014-09-04
清洁水
日期是去年6月份的,大瓶装很合适,刚买完就降价有点郁闷。
辽宁, 辽宁, 2014-08-27
很好用的
虽然不及神仙水,但是一样很好用呀。擦完脸脸很干净的
LI HUAN TAO, 中国, 2014-08-25
含水杨酸
我的皮肤比较敏感,用后有点过敏,但是去角质是不错的,白头容易挤出来。感觉后续的神仙水等护肤品比较容易吸收。感觉敏感肌肤不能天天用。
叶 , 中国, 2014-08-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).