for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Clear Lotion
Item No. : 100102505001

SK-II

BASIC CARE
Facial Treatment Clear Lotion

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 319.00
RRP: ¥ 490.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 46 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
為了搭配神仙水1+1&rt;2而買的, 作為二次清潔水很不錯. 切記用化妝綿上 sasa有很多選擇 內含水楊酸 瘋長荳荳時可以大量一些拍 敏感時不可以敷
charlotte, 美国, 2014-03-30
Perfect Toner
A great toner and make up remover. Since using this product my skin is a lot more consistently clear
Cameron, melbourne, 2014-03-16
OK
还可以
Yiling Huang, 加拿大, 2014-03-13
这个是要在神仙水之前使用的,有二次清洁的功效,用了以后再用神仙水可以更好的吸收,真的不错!
LI ZHOU ZHOU, 揭阳市, 2014-03-09
真心不错!
没有特别的味道,皮肤接受度很高,不用担心过敏哦,建议搭配神仙水使用,用后皮肤真的很光滑、细嫩。所以,推荐!!
何 秦, 中国, 2013-12-02
must try this!
I absolutely love this product. I've used heaps of toners and makeup removers in the past and this is like a two-in-one cos it does both! It's extremely gentle because all past products have stung my eyes when I remove makeup but this one doesn't. It also really gets into your pores and removes the dirt. I've recommended this to my sisters and friends and they all love it. And it's so affordable! :)
Tash, Australia, 2013-10-22
光滑﹑紧致肌肤
适用于轻熟龄肌,不含酒精,能够去除老旧角质﹑肌肤光滑细致,与神仙水搭配使用,令肌肤光滑细致。
renee, 重庆市, 2013-09-27
很好用!推荐!
用后皮肤感觉干净滑溜多了。很喜欢!
wendy lee, shah alam, 2013-09-16
可以擦出脏东西!
配合神仙水用,可以擦出黄黄的东西,对闭口很有用!
郑 惠文, 中国, 2013-08-29
跟雅诗兰黛的红石榴水比起来,感觉红石榴水更适合我的皮肤,然后就让妈咪用了,看起来还是比较适合上了年纪的女性哦!
Zixuan ZHOU, 中国, 2013-04-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).