for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Cleansing Gel
Item No. : 100102402001

SK-II

BASIC CARE
Facial Treatment Cleansing Gel

Size: 100 g

now: ¥ 245.00
RRP: ¥ 530.00
  *save 54%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
feeling
I use this item for first time, even though someone advise me this item is for dry skin, but I found it really good for my combination skin type. I use it everyday to remove make up though not for eye removal. It keeps my skin moist and soft after use.
Tracey Thanh Vu, Australia, 2014-03-08
还好
不知道真的假的 看着包装盒倒是觉得不象真的 因为盒子看起来像假的 但是用起来还好 没什么刺激 也没什么明显效果 不过我只用了一次 希望是有效的 买了sasa家很多东西 效果是暂时不知道
yingying , Brisbane, 2012-10-10
还可以
这个卸妆力还可以,但是上脸不是很好推,要多用些才行,一罐的量,每天用的话,最多一个月
tt, 中国, 2011-03-30
Recommended!
Most makeup remover dries my skin. However SKII Facial Treatment Gel not only removes facial makeup, it hydrates my skin very well too. I'll use it immediately when I reached home, before using a proper cleanser hours later. If you are using waterproof mascara or eye liner, an additional oil-based remover is needed.
Chriselle Tan, Singapore, 2011-03-17
Smooth and make-up clean skin
This is one of my favourite SK-II product, easy to use and clean make up with so much ease. I was doubtful when I first used the product, not too sure that it will clean all my make up (I used to wipe off my make up with make up remover before washing my face) but once I tried it, there was not turning back, my skin feel smooth and clean, clear of any make up traces.
Indrawati Juu, Melbourne, 2011-01-16
Great product
I would recommend this product to anyone. So gentle but so cleansing it is absolutely amazing.
Kerri King, Australia, 2010-11-15
产品很好
遇水即溶,无泡沫,可以除去睫毛膏,而且很有意思的是洗后在皮肤上会留下很细的亮粉,我很喜欢
Sharon YUAN, Utah, 2010-06-05
I am 38
I used to love this product a lot,I turns smoother and smoother when you applied to face
iris sun, San Jose, 2010-06-02
强烈推荐!!!!!!!!
洁面产品中这个绝对是不可少的 !!!!!!!!!!!content晶莹剔透 很容易涂开 脸上所有的妆都可以靠它溶解 但是注意不要揉擦时间过长 因为会刺激到皮下脂肪 导致皮肤出更多油. 之后拿清水冲洗之后 皮肤会很光滑 之后可以再用洗面奶
jingjing z, sydney, 2010-05-29
very good result. i will purchase again.
jun , 美国, 2010-05-29
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).