for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CAVIAR<br>Essence of Caviar Eye Complex
Item No. : 100086902001

La Prairie

CAVIAR
Essence of Caviar Eye Complex

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 701.40
RRP: ¥ 963.50
  *save 27%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 78 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
去皱纹很好,去眼袋不明显
QIANQIAN RUAN, 温州市, 2014-07-06
很棒的眼胶
很舒服没负担的眼胶,不愧是明星产品,推荐给不少朋友使用,大家都说好,sasa活动的时候买实在太超值了!
YING, 北京市, 2014-07-01
夏天用着还不错
去干纹效果还不错,还会继续使用……
YINGZI XIA, 浙江, 2014-06-30
感觉良好
不错的一款眼部精华,非常适合夏天用的精华,每次只要一滴,吸收得快,不油腻,不长油脂粒,现在每天都在用,就是不知道冬天能否继续用这款眼部精华
BIDONG TAN, winnipeg, 2014-06-20
CAVIAR 鱼子精华活力眼霜
打底很不错,要加其他眼霜一起使用
KELLY ZHANG, 上海, 2014-06-16
紧致效果很明显
吸收很快,紧致效果非常明显,在后面加个保湿霜就更好了
ava, 广州, 2014-06-07
不厚也不油很舒服
不厚也不油很舒服,吸收的很好,现在天气已经很热了,但是用上去不是厚厚腻腻的感觉,而是涂几下就吸收了的,用了两个星期,感觉不错
LEI SUN, 中国, 2014-05-25
好用清爽的眼霜
适合夏天用的一款眼霜,我喜欢他们家的东西
LIU LIU, 中国, 2014-04-21
很推荐的眼霜!!!
之前一直听说这个牌子很不错,买了一个眼霜给老妈试一试。一开始是抱着试试看的态度。老妈收到后就用了,说特别滋润,对皮肤一点也没有负担,我老妈皮肤容易干,一般的保湿度对她来说完全不够。不过蓓丽这个眼霜我老妈特别满意。晚上抹一点,感觉第二天眼下的细纹似乎有所改善。特别期待之后的结果~ 以后也会继续购买的 ~~
SHUZI HUANG, Brisbane, 2014-04-07
非常棒
一直在用,买来囤货的
WEIJING WEI, 成都市, 2014-03-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).