for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CAVIAR<br>Essence of Caviar Eye Complex
Item No. : 100086902001

La Prairie

CAVIAR
Essence of Caviar Eye Complex

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 700.00
RRP: ¥ 965.00
  *save 27%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 85 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
眼皮有收紧
感觉涂完之后眼皮有收紧,比光涂眼霜效果好。
Sharon, wantirna, 2014-11-04
渗透力很强的一款眼霜
这款眼霜用来搭配LP的明眸眼霜和希思黎的眼膜使用的,已经用了两瓶了,个人感觉非常好用。不粘稠,很好推开,应该属于比较清爽的一款眼霜,但是保湿度绝对是够的,不过我生活在北方,所以后续又使用了明眸眼霜和希思黎的眼膜。三款同时使用,感觉效果很棒,目前小细纹,松弛什么的都没有,应该会继续购买的。
ZHANG YU JIE ZHANG, 莱芜市, 2014-10-24
amazing
It's the best eye cream I've ever used. I've been using it for about four month now and my fine lines are significantly reduced. I will definately purchase again.
YIXI LIN, Calgary, 2014-10-24
虽然那条讨厌的纹还在, 不过下眼皮皮肤明显光滑了许多
赖 李密, 330300.330327, 2014-09-13
配合鱼子酱眼霜很好
单用不够力,要配合鱼子酱眼霜一起就非常好,买第二瓶了。会一直用吧。
Kayla, Australia, 2014-08-13
必备
这款精华和眼霜是我必备的,价格太低了,比我在美国便宜一半,据朋友说也许是快到保质期的抛售。所以。。。。。。
CHANG GUAN, rosemead, 2014-08-07
降价的时候囤货。
LANICE YANG, 杭州市, 2014-07-09
去皱纹很好,去眼袋不明显
QIANQIAN RUAN, 温州市, 2014-07-06
很棒的眼胶
很舒服没负担的眼胶,不愧是明星产品,推荐给不少朋友使用,大家都说好,sasa活动的时候买实在太超值了!
YING, 北京市, 2014-07-01
夏天用着还不错
去干纹效果还不错,还会继续使用……
YINGZI XIA, 浙江, 2014-06-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).