sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
DR.BSC CC 5in1 CREAM SPF 35/PA+++ (40ml) - Buy 3 get 50% Off !!

buy now!
Heynature 88 Treatment Essence (120ml) - 45% off!

buy now!
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you can enjoy 33% off for 3!!!

buy now!
BeautySlim Items: Buy 1 Get 1 Free!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CAVIAR<br>Essence of Caviar Eye Complex
Item No. : 100086902001

La Prairie

CAVIAR
Essence of Caviar Eye Complex

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 700.00
RRP: ¥ 965.00
  *save 27%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 92 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
Just added- loving this
Tried this based on another persons recommendation. I have to say, pretty incredible. A must try- only using for 2 weeks but am seeing & feeling differences already.
Melissa Emerson, USA, 2015-03-26
超级推荐
一直使用这款,效果超赞。有点小贵,不过在SASA上购买,价格就很平了。
wiseerrun, 纽约, 2015-03-13
用了第3瓶了,提亮肤色到是有效果,但是眼角细纹还是效果不明显。。。
JIE CUI, 广州市, 2015-02-27
吸收很快
挺好的,看到特价立马下手,吸收很快,作为打底的确有收紧的作用
WEI CHEN, 常州, 2015-02-12
非常保湿
朋友推荐的眼霜,特别使用了一个月再来评价,保湿效果是很棒的,单独去皱的效果我没办法衡量,因为我是搭配了同系列的眼霜,但是觉得35岁以下皱纹问题不是很严重的女士这款足够啦!莎莎东西很正而且折扣足,没想到元旦运内地也很快,方便,大赞!
张 露兮, 中国, 2015-02-03
比较滋润
刚刚开始用,又配了另一款的眼霜,希望皱纹可以拜拜
Xiaoxin Ma, 中国, 2015-02-02
这款眼霜用来搭配
这款眼霜用来搭配LP的明眸眼霜和希思黎的眼膜使用的,已经用了两瓶了,个人感觉非常好用。不粘稠,很好推开,应该属于比较清爽的一款眼霜,但是保湿度绝对是够的,不过我生活在北方,所以后续又使用了明眸眼霜和希思黎的眼膜。三款同时使用,感觉效果很棒,目前小细纹,松弛什么的都没有,应该会继续购买的。
100元优惠券地址 http://url.cn/LqdC11, 中国, 2014-12-03
眼皮有收紧
感觉涂完之后眼皮有收紧,比光涂眼霜效果好。
Sharon, wantirna, 2014-11-04
渗透力很强的一款眼霜
这款眼霜用来搭配LP的明眸眼霜和希思黎的眼膜使用的,已经用了两瓶了,个人感觉非常好用。不粘稠,很好推开,应该属于比较清爽的一款眼霜,但是保湿度绝对是够的,不过我生活在北方,所以后续又使用了明眸眼霜和希思黎的眼膜。三款同时使用,感觉效果很棒,目前小细纹,松弛什么的都没有,应该会继续购买的。
ZHANG YU JIE ZHANG, 莱芜市, 2014-10-24
amazing
It's the best eye cream I've ever used. I've been using it for about four month now and my fine lines are significantly reduced. I will definately purchase again.
YIXI LIN, Calgary, 2014-10-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).