for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELLULAR<br>Time Release Moisture Intensive
Item No. : 100086105001

La Prairie

CELLULAR
Time Release Moisture Intensive

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 1175.00
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
大爱蓓丽产品的味道,好好闻〜
说实话,同样价钱和美之匙比起来功效差很多,但论使用感,蓓丽很享受。sasa在近两年,这价格是涨了又涨(两年前还124美金呢),今天终于搞特价128美金,赶紧买了四个,这个既不经用冬天用还不够滋润,开春了使用还可以。蓓丽产品的味道大爱啊,睡前涂抹很是享受。
小笼包, 上海, 2013-04-05
值得推介
非常好的一款产品,用了快两年了,超强保湿,推介给大家
关 晓红, 大连市, 2013-03-28
保湿很强
用了两年了,保湿效果明显,推荐!
关 晓红, 大连市, 2013-03-12
没有想象中那么好
我只能说这个产品的保湿效果不是很明显,用后皮肤有紧绷感,而且质地不是很厚实,不太经用。不过我的肤质一向很挑剔,也可能是个人原因。
AcerolaDx, 澳洲, 2012-09-09
调价太快
品质好,但老是悄悄的调价,不知为何
关 晓红, 大连市, 2012-07-23
强力推介
用了三瓶,保湿性超强,大爱。但如果能在节日期间给更大的优惠,可以屯货
关晓红, 大连市, 2012-05-11
强力推介
用了三瓶,改善皮肤明亮度,而且保湿很强,就是价格有点贵,可否折扣大点,在节日期间,可以屯货
关 晓红, 大连市, 2012-05-11
强力推介
我试用了三瓶,保湿效果很明显,大爱!强力推介给大家,就是价格太贵了,我用得也有点浪费,2个月就得一瓶,如果贵店的折扣经常有就好了,或是节日期间能给个大点折扣,我可屯点。谢谢!
关 晓红, 大连市, 2012-05-11
大爱!!
我的面部较干,早晚涂上后,保湿性超强,大爱
关 晓红, 大连市, 2012-02-28
很好的保湿效果,再多打点折就更好了。
shelly shen, muswellbrook australia, 2010-12-22
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).