for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase of the following Joy In items, Add ¥ 0.6 for an extra one!

buy now!
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BI-FACIL<br>Instant Cleanser
Item No. : 100084502003

Lancome

BI-FACIL
Instant Cleanser

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 180.00
RRP: ¥ 300.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 183 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
到目前为止用的最好的。
清洁力很棒,比香奈儿的好。味道也好,不油腻。最好用的眼部卸妆水。
黄 莉莉, 常州市, 2015-03-18
特别好用,还不伤眼睛
睫毛膏卸的很彻底
章 凌云, 中国, 2015-03-12
蘭蔻,值得信賴
sasa的特價活動應該多一點,方便,蘭蔻一直在用,感覺不錯。
叶 guiyan, 中國, 2015-03-06
水油分离卸妆快
喜歡蘭蔻家的東西,感覺就是好用,卸妝乾淨.sasa價格優惠
叶 guiyan, 中國, 2015-03-06
温和 洁净 轻松卸
用前摇一摇,将卸妆水倒在化妆棉上敷眼部五秒左右轻轻按压揭开就能将超级防水的眼妆轻松卸干净,温和无刺激,即使不小心弄到眼睛里也没有刺痛感,特别适合配戴隐形眼镜者使用。
喵喵, 中国, 2015-02-28
不错不错非常细化
一直用,就是每次大瓶的很难用完啊
standing, 北京, 2015-02-02
第一次在网上购买,抱着试试看的心态 没想到这么好,和我的正品一样,卸得很干净。9号下的订单,16号就收到了,也不算长,能够接受,主要是实惠和方便 还会再来的。
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-13
感觉不错
感觉比较清爽
赵 青, 中国, 2014-12-24
Great cleanser but too oily
It is a good cleanser, can remove makeup instantly, no matter face or eye, or lips But it is really oily, wheni out on cotton pad, it doesnt feel like wet, but when i wiped it on face, too much liquid come out. Innthink i am gonna use it on spot cleaning.
Jamena, Australia, 2014-12-14
灰常好用~
EMILY TAN, Adelaide, 2014-12-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).