for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONIQUE DOUCEUR<br>Hydrating Lotion With Gentle Plant Extracts (Alcohol-free)
Item No. : 100084310007

Lancome

TONIQUE DOUCEUR
Hydrating Lotion With Gentle Plant Extracts (Alcohol-free)

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 230.50
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 516 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
口略大。
口略大,这样有点浪费。很大一瓶,不过估计用个夏天差不多。
樊, 中国, 2014-06-22
很好
很好
王 晨乐, 中国, 2014-06-19
不含酒精的水
很清透。
YU JIA ZHENG, 中国, 2014-06-17
温和细腻
确实是经济实惠的一款好爽肤水,价位和二线品牌几乎一样,但是效果确实好的多。用后皮肤细腻,手感非常好。这是我在莎莎的第一次网购,没有让我失望,以后莎莎就是我的化妆品商店啦!
赫 丹丹, 中国, 2014-06-17
兰蔻轻柔化妆水
用了感觉还可以,皮肤吸收的也还好。
朱 烨, 中国, 2014-06-17
清透凉爽
很清透,所以很适合夏天用,瓶口是大,所以用化妆棉比较好,另外会有点刺激,不过在能够接受的范围之内,味道还好。
谢 旺仔, 上海, 2014-06-15
保湿又不腻,很清爽
这个蓝水非常好,涂脸上有滋润感,但却没有油腻感,涂上去需要稍微拍打下才吸收,在炎热的夏天也不会觉得厚重,香味也蛮好闻的,没粉水那么香,就是由于水质清爽,相对这个瓶口就太大了,倒在手上控制不住量,都要浪费滴在地上,我不习惯用化妆棉用水。
章 春燕, 中国, 2014-06-11
好用,但是个人不喜欢这个味道
很好用的水水,给4星是因为个人不喜欢产品的味道,但是不妨碍产品使用效果啊,补水效果一级棒,夏天用蓝水,其他季节用粉水都已经变成我的习惯了,超级大的一罐,价格实惠,能用整整一年,用来泡纸膜都不用觉得心疼,水质清爽,涂在脸上不黏腻,抗敏感,简直是敏感肌的福音
FREYA HOA, 上海市, 2014-06-10
幽香滋潤的化妝水
這款化妝水氣味幽香,對肌膚沒有刺激,比較滋潤,很大一瓶比較實在。
Theresa Lu, 珠海市, 2014-06-10
做二次清洁的,只能说一般般,没看出收毛孔的作用
刘 梦菲, 宜兴市, 2014-06-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).