for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONIQUE DOUCEUR<br>Hydrating Lotion With Gentle Plant Extracts (Alcohol-free)
Item No. : 100084310007

Lancome

TONIQUE DOUCEUR
Hydrating Lotion With Gentle Plant Extracts (Alcohol-free)

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 259.00
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 543 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
一直在用,很喜欢
MIN , 中国, 2014-11-01
兰蔻
首次使用兰蔻,活动时候买的,很划算
伍 琴, 中国, 2014-10-31
这款水用着很保湿而且不油腻。我的最爱。
XI YUE ZHANG, 天津市, 2014-10-26
非常保湿不油腻
非常保湿不油腻
nan deng, 中国, 2014-10-25
保湿
已经用了很多瓶了。我是干性皮肤,夏天用,非常好用,干净、不油腻,很保湿,皮肤有弹性。冬天就要用粉水了
黄 雪华, 中国, 2014-10-23
很适合夏天用的一款水
补水,清爽。味道也好闻,就是瓶口太大必须配合化妆棉适用否则每次都撒好多
陈 凤雯, 北京市, 2014-10-14
保湿 油性混合性皮肤
保湿效果很不错,对于油性混合性皮肤一点都不油,味道很好闻,就是稍微有些刺鼻。很大一瓶可以用很久了,敏感性皮肤拿来做纸膜会有些刺痛感,但是不会过敏,所以就只是用化妆棉擦一擦用手拍一拍了。
RU XU, 海口, 2014-10-13
超好用的水水。。。
真的是超好用的水水,买了好多瓶了,也给朋友带,很舒服,没有酒精。。。
bluemigoo, 中国, 2014-10-13
油性混合性皮肤适合
超级大一瓶,用小瓶分装用起来会比较方便一点,保湿效果还不错,味道有些刺鼻,敏感皮肤用这个敷脸会有刺痛感脸会变红,但是拍或是化妆棉涂抹会好一点。
RU XU, 海口, 2014-10-12
很好用的一款化妆水!
味道很清新,价格很白菜,绝对值得购买的一款产品!
曼曼, 成都, 2014-10-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).