for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Ishizawa Urumi Liner (#01 Ivory White) (1.8ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase PDC Naturina Aloe Essence Toner (Light), get 35% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Naruko Apple Seed & Tranexamic Acid Soothing White Hydra Essence, get 40% off!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONIQUE DOUCEUR<br>Hydrating Lotion With Gentle Plant Extracts (Alcohol-free)
Item No. : 100084310007

Lancome

TONIQUE DOUCEUR
Hydrating Lotion With Gentle Plant Extracts (Alcohol-free)

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 336.00
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 520 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
吸收快 很保湿 清透有光泽推荐!
很清透,水状的,流动性很好,拍在脸上很吸收。特点是属于清爽的那种质地,用了之后脸很干净,很清透,光泽从里面透出来。
李 小兰, 中国, 2014-08-07
清爽不黏腻
这是我第二次买了,快用完一瓶了,先来好了,接着继续用,夏天用很清爽,不黏腻,推荐!~
xia zhou, 上海市, 2014-07-16
好大一瓶,还没使用,应该不错,期待
DI WEN XU, 苏州市, 2014-07-11
不错
用起来不错 ,没有酒精不刺激,味道淡淡的让人很舒服。
TIAN TIAN LIU, 中国, 2014-07-10
口略大。
口略大,这样有点浪费。很大一瓶,不过估计用个夏天差不多。
樊, 中国, 2014-06-22
很好
很好
王 晨乐, 中国, 2014-06-19
不含酒精的水
很清透。
YU JIA ZHENG, 中国, 2014-06-17
温和细腻
确实是经济实惠的一款好爽肤水,价位和二线品牌几乎一样,但是效果确实好的多。用后皮肤细腻,手感非常好。这是我在莎莎的第一次网购,没有让我失望,以后莎莎就是我的化妆品商店啦!
赫 丹丹, 中国, 2014-06-17
兰蔻轻柔化妆水
用了感觉还可以,皮肤吸收的也还好。
朱 烨, 中国, 2014-06-17
清透凉爽
很清透,所以很适合夏天用,瓶口是大,所以用化妆棉比较好,另外会有点刺激,不过在能够接受的范围之内,味道还好。
谢 旺仔, 上海, 2014-06-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).