sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONIQUE DOUCEUR<br>Hydrating Lotion With Gentle Plant Extracts (Alcohol-free)
Item No. : 100084310007

Lancome

TONIQUE DOUCEUR
Hydrating Lotion With Gentle Plant Extracts (Alcohol-free)

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 336.00
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 517 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很大一瓶,这个价格很划算,夏天用非常适宜,清爽不油腻,干性皮肤也能用。
余 余颖, 中国, 2014-08-14
不管你信不信,反正我信了!!
兰蔻的品质不用怀疑,我是混合性肤质,试过很多水,都没这个好用.一下买了六个结果都被身边的朋友抢光了,马上又得多买几个啦!!朋友们都觉得这个水很赞噢!!!
张 婷婷, 中国, 2014-08-10
量很大,比较温和
用了以后觉得还不错,但是我是油性皮肤,觉得不是很合适,有点油腻过了一会儿, 单纯来说保湿性很好的,推荐给干性皮肤
YANLIN LIAO, 新西兰, 2014-08-09
吸收快 很保湿 清透有光泽推荐!
很清透,水状的,流动性很好,拍在脸上很吸收。特点是属于清爽的那种质地,用了之后脸很干净,很清透,光泽从里面透出来。
李 小兰, 中国, 2014-08-07
清爽不黏腻
这是我第二次买了,快用完一瓶了,先来好了,接着继续用,夏天用很清爽,不黏腻,推荐!~
xia zhou, 上海市, 2014-07-16
好大一瓶,还没使用,应该不错,期待
DI WEN XU, 苏州市, 2014-07-11
不错
用起来不错 ,没有酒精不刺激,味道淡淡的让人很舒服。
TIAN TIAN LIU, 中国, 2014-07-10
口略大。
口略大,这样有点浪费。很大一瓶,不过估计用个夏天差不多。
樊, 中国, 2014-06-22
很好
很好
王 晨乐, 中国, 2014-06-19
不含酒精的水
很清透。
YU JIA ZHENG, 中国, 2014-06-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).