for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONIQUE DOUCEUR<br>Hydrating Lotion With Gentle Plant Extracts (Alcohol-free)
Item No. : 100084310007

Lancome

TONIQUE DOUCEUR
Hydrating Lotion With Gentle Plant Extracts (Alcohol-free)

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 230.50
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 484 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
挺清爽的
之前一直用雅诗兰黛的红石榴水,那个感觉精华挺多的,晃一晃还有营养泡泡,这款蓝水一晃,都是沫沫,不知道是不是因为没有营养成分,用起来还是挺清爽的。
翟 秋颖, 石家庄, 2014-04-04
推荐这款水
夏天一直用的这款水,清爽保湿,但冬天的时候不适合,冬天推荐兰蔻的粉水。
XIAOZHI SHEN SHEN, 常州溧阳, 2014-04-02
大大的 蓝瓶子
用起来还不错哦,味道淡淡的玫瑰味,很舒服,买的时候也是5折哦,虽然效果一时半会儿看不出来不过真心蛮舒服的哦! 等大瓶的用完了过来追评吧!
干 玲丽, 中国, 2014-04-01
包装简单
包装很简单 但是物美价廉 泡沫不算丰富 不过这个价钱也。。。
崔 伟, 中国, 2014-03-31
滋润
有股淡淡的花香,很好闻,比较滋润,对于我着这种铭感肌肤来说还是比较适合的,很大一瓶,很实惠 推荐
YF珺, 昆明市, 2014-03-26
买几次了,不错
挺大的一瓶,就是瓶口有点大,老是不小心倒多了
刘 山, 北京, 2014-03-20
喜欢
很大一瓶,很划算~~有淡淡的香味,我是敏感肌肤,两颊干t区又有点油,很麻烦,但是用这款水觉得很不错 推荐
袁 FANJUN, 昆明市, 2014-03-19
适合油皮及混合肤质的佳品
我是混合肤质,相对而言,蓝水比粉水好用,清爽保湿,皮肤变滑变软,不紧绷,不油腻,相当喜欢,也不刺激,眼睛周围都没事,推荐
余 菲娅, 昆明市, 2014-03-16
很不错
听朋友推荐买的,用着确实不错。味道刚开始用可能会觉得很怪,但时间长了会觉得味道还不错。
左 文玉, 中国, 2014-03-14
一直用这一款
一直用这一款,价格比在国内专柜便宜多了,大瓶划算!
黄 琨, 中國, 2014-03-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).