for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDICATED SEKKISEI<br>Cosmetic Lotion
Item No. : 100079633001

Kose

MEDICATED SEKKISEI
Cosmetic Lotion

Size: 360 ml

now: ¥ 340.50
RRP: ¥ 559.90
  *save 39%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 520 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
High alcohol content
I don't see what the hype is with this product, the alcohol content is very high - enough to dry out my oily skin! The rubbing alcohol scent is very strong upon application. No noticeable improvement in hydration, probably due to alcohol content drying my sensitive skin up. I had more acne breakouts with this product, and it made my skin more sensitive. You are basically paying a lot for a toner with lots of alcohol - not worth it in my opinion. Not hydrating.
Mandy, Los Angeles, USA, 2014-04-09
纸盒和瓶身有个地方不一样
纸盒和瓶身印刷不同,纸盒和我同学在香港买的一样,但是瓶身和我同学不一样。味道挺像的。应该是正品吧,快递超慢,等了将近一个月才收到。
黄 晓宁, 福州, 2014-04-08
好用
好用
JING ZHANG, 中国, 2014-04-07
效果很棒
前些日子皮肤有点过敏,换了这款化妆水,没想到用了第二天晚上下班回去洁面之后发现竟然不过敏了,而且皮肤状况有明显的改善,持续用了一段时间之后发现美白的效果相当不错,皮肤也变的细滑。只是稍稍有点干,考虑再买个精华搭配使用。
LU BAI, 大连市, 2014-04-02
药用雪肌精
不冤等了好久才收到的这瓶雪水,真是值得,用了之后才上来评价的,涂后清清爽爽,但最主要的一点就是真的白了呢。
王 红艳, 中国, 2014-03-28
Really good~!
YUN ZHU, 重庆市, 2014-03-27
Like it!!
Really works to brighten my skin
emily, USA, 2014-03-25
大爱,这次活动价屯的,很划算。如果没时间敷水膜的话,可以每天拍水时多拍几次,效果也不错。坚持用皮肤细腻了
YUAN, 成都市 , 2014-03-20
泡纸膜最好
角质比较薄,一个星期做两次纸膜,感觉的确有佰,毛孔也有变小。
马 同学, 温州, 2014-03-17
大赞!
味道很喜欢、完全不刺激~!很水嫩不油~会继续使用的!
YING LIU, 加拿大, 2014-03-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).