for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDICATED SEKKISEI<br>Cosmetic Lotion
Item No. : 100079633001

Medicated Sekkisei

MEDICATED SEKKISEI
Cosmetic Lotion

Size: 360 ml

now: ¥ 325.00
RRP: ¥ 560.00
  *save 42%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 577 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
我信赖的美白产品
我一般晚上用雪水加雪乳液一套配合使用,白天不用。效果不错的。
宋 姗姗, 上海, 2014-12-03
真的很好用,之前買的是200ml的。SASA特價收入囊中,推薦推薦~
壽司小姐, 嘉兴市, 2014-12-03
没有很重酒精味
完全没有别人说的重酒精味,敷脸非常好
程 章丽, 中国, 2014-11-29
一直是我仰慕的产品
了解雪肌精还是去年,买过一次小样的套装使用,美白效果是超赞的。今年在莎莎网看到有优惠就毫不犹豫的入手了,已收到货半月,这款水拍在脸上一点也不油腻,一会就吸收了,配合雪肌精喷雾使用,期待美白效果会更好。
陈 云秋, 中国, 2014-11-29
不太保湿
我的皮肤是混合偏一点点油,这个不太保湿,涂脸上以后很快就吸收了,脸还是很干,尤其是现在是冬季,感觉更干了,这瓶用完我不会回购了
邵 晓萌, 中国, 2014-11-27
用了第5年
混合皮,用了雪水第5年了。还是会一直回购,美白方面依然无可取代。基本上夏天每周敷2次纸膜,纯敷纸膜,配合kose的纸膜,很省水。 虽然雪肌精被很多人诟病会把角质变薄,但对于本身就是角质层过厚,易长闭口的我来说,完全是一个优点。。不过确实不适合干皮
lolinara, Sydney, 2014-11-21
用了两周
用了两周,今天突然发现脸上惊现红血丝
吴 宁, 大连, 2014-11-16
雪肌精一直是我的最爱
怕一直使用不好,期间换了其它品牌的,夏天晒黑不少啊,用回这款,又慢慢白回来了。喜欢!!!
zayo, 中国, 2014-11-14
难道我的这个不是正品
没有刺痛感觉,但是同样没有美白效果。是看了评价才买的。而且味道为什么觉得跟以前用过的某牌子的水水一个味道呢。
WEI WANG, Melbourne, 2014-11-12
应该还不错
帮朋友买的,不知道使用效果,不做评价。
向 凌寒, 中国, 2014-11-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).