for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDICATED SEKKISEI<br>Cosmetic Lotion
Item No. : 100079633001

Medicated Sekkisei

MEDICATED SEKKISEI
Cosmetic Lotion

Size: 360 ml

now: ¥ 369.00
RRP: ¥ 560.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 570 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
应该还不错
帮朋友买的,不知道使用效果,不做评价。
向 凌寒, 中国, 2014-11-08
推荐
包装正规,用这款水有10年了,第一次在莎莎买,一直感觉好用,尤其用来敷脸很好,酒精味一直有,个人已经适应了,希望以后出500毫升的包装
李 玥, 中国, 2014-11-05
还不错吧
作为水膜酒精味不重 香味还挺好闻的,美白效果没看见,作为爽肤水酒精味挺重,有改善肤色效果,唯一美中不足上脸相当于什么都没涂感觉哪怕是在夏天也要进行补水
Icey Eartha, 宁波, 2014-11-04
油性皮肤用
喜欢这款雪水,搭配水和乳液,挺好用,主要还便宜。
张 萍, 金华, 2014-10-28
好用
酒精味道浓,但是真的有变白!
Nikita Wang, ., 2014-10-27
美白首选
前段时间搞活动,一单只能优惠一瓶,于是下了三单屯货的,美白产品我会用着长痘,平时都以美白系列的面膜为主,这款不用说了,绝对5颗星
YVONNE LUAN, 中国, 2014-10-23
很舒服
作为基础化妆水,说实话有美白的效果哦,不过冬天用开始干燥了,就加入了娇韵诗的柔肤水或者兰蔻的粉水呢~坚持使用咯~味道个人很喜欢,清爽不腻~
Doo, NX, 2014-10-22
非常好用哦
第一次用雪水,敷了一次纸膜,感觉酒精味有点儿重的。后面都是用化妆棉拍的。用完脸上比较清爽,很干净很清透的感觉。长期用,皮肤好像有变白些。冬天的话可能保湿力度不太够,还要再用些保湿产品才可以
陈 笑霞, 中国, 2014-10-21
excellent
I have read so many reviews and decided to give this product a try. It came with a large bottle. You get your money worth. It has brighten up my complexion and feels really good. I love it! Highly recommand!!!
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-10-20
挺好的
用着好像淡化痘印,美白效果看不出
Federica, 江门市, 2014-10-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).