for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Mentholatum SUNPLAY X Le Coq Sportif Sport lotion SPF 75 PA+++ (35g) - 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDICATED SEKKISEI<br>Cosmetic Lotion
Item No. : 100079633001

Kose Medicated Sekkisei

MEDICATED SEKKISEI
Cosmetic Lotion

Size: 360 ml

now: US$ 50.00
RRP: US$ 75.00
  *save 33%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 600 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很赞的产品
很赞的产品,极力推介
Josephine, 中國, 2015-06-22
酒精味道蛮大
我是不洗脸派,早晚都会用这个擦脸当作洗脸,确实是有变白的,性价比很高很大一瓶,总体来说很值得买
SHI JIN, melbourne, 2015-05-18
一直以为我这样的敏感皮肤不能用雪肌精,用了两个月后,皮肤也没有过敏,有变白。
XIAO YAN LUO, 中国, 2015-03-27
好用,大瓶,便宜
徐 浩, 中国, 2015-03-11
活动价送霜入
很大的一瓶,二次清洁效果不错,送的霜佳丽宝霜有点腻,水想再入
徐 虹, China, 2015-02-27
挺好的
都说这个用了会皮肤变薄,我个人觉得挺好的,可能自己角质层厚?@0@
李 林, 孝感市, 2015-02-08
爱不释手
配合高丝水容敷连续用了九天 很明显能看到肤色比以前亮了 酒精味有点大 但是我真的很爱闻这个味道 现在是一星期敷脸三次,感觉棒棒的,我是混合油皮 用后完全没有不适 现在又回购了一瓶
Vivian, 中国, 2015-02-01
信赖!
我一般晚上用雪水加雪乳液一套配合使用,白天不用。效果不错的。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-26
很喜欢
一直在用他们家的水,很喜欢哦
李 嘉, 中国, 2015-01-04
非常信赖的产品
我一般晚上用雪水加雪乳液一套配合使用,白天不用。效果不错的。
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).