for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDICATED SEKKISEI<br>Cosmetic Lotion
Item No. : 100079622001

Kose

MEDICATED SEKKISEI
Cosmetic Lotion

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 275.00
RRP: ¥ 380.00
  *save 28%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 190 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不适用
没有看出美白的效果就开始爆痘 不敢用了 大概肤质不适合
Cello, 中国, 2014-09-22
It's a nice product.
I have a sensitive skin, the fist couple days my skin is a little red after using this. Soon I am use to it and so far so good.
chen, USA, 2014-07-15
不错
滋润不油腻
YAN HUANG, 中國, 2014-04-20
明星产品果真不同
雪肌精是高丝经久不衰的明星产品,涂完吸收很快,总让我感觉用的不够,想一涂再涂,哈哈。美白效果还待坚持,不过毛孔是细腻了点,会一直用下去
陈 柯言, 上海市, 2014-02-07
味道有点刺
雪肌精用来敷脸应该最容易白,但是每次敷的时候很受不了它的味道,经常刺得眼睛难受鼻子酸 =(
Peach, Toronto, 2014-01-18
Hydrating
I love this product. I use it twice a day (morning and night). It leaves my skin fresh and hydrated. One bottle has lasted me 7 months.
Cometita San San, Sunny California, 2014-01-04
美白效果好
吸收很快,不油腻,效果也很好。不过酒精味稍稍重一点,但是很正常,听说那不是酒精。总之非常好
潘 镜宇, 成都市, 2013-10-29
能细致毛孔
美白效果没有传说的那么神奇,但确实拍上脸后的那么一小会有觉得细致毛孔。可能本人属于熟龄肌肤,感觉这款产品保湿度欠缺,夏天用着尚可。
肖 丽娜, 长沙市, 2013-10-15
有变白
真的有变白。。。
雷 一祝, 中国, 2013-10-04
这是一款超好用的水。
李 宛遥, 河口县, 2013-09-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).