for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Vergeturyl Creme
Item No. : 100077204002

Methode Jeanne Piaubert

Vergeturyl Creme

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 458.00
RRP: ¥ 488.00
  *save 6%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
孕期把孕前的肥胖纹都淡化不见了
从孕3月开始使用 但是本人比较懒惰,不是每天在用,只有洗完澡之后想起来就用 很幸运孕期没有长出妊娠纹,而且孕前有长的肥胖纹也被淡化了,肚皮上之前的肥胖纹都不见了
CATHY ZHOU, 中国, 2014-05-15
빠른배송 좋아요~
빠른배송과 저렴한 가격 매우 좋습니다
min koo cho, seoul, 2012-09-17
感觉很好
怀孕第四个月开始用的,现在已经生了小宝宝第一个月了,坚持在使用,还没有妊娠纹。
王 翀, 香港, 2012-08-24
孕4个月的时候开始用的 现在6个多了 还没有长妊娠纹 大腿上的肥胖纹也淡了 老公说~~不知道娇韵诗的效果怎么样 在考虑要不要用完了试试娇韵诗的啊
朱 哲颖, 桐乡市, 2011-09-10
我是7个月的时候才开始用的,可能是太迟用的了,较深的妊娠纹不容易消,较浅的就比较容易退,还是会坚持用的
YOYO, lawrencevlle, 2010-12-23
还没开始用噢
看说明还不错,信赖这个牌子
Joyce sun, 北京, 2010-09-27
很滋润,用完皮肤滑滑的!
看大家的评价那么好就买来试试,用了几次,很保湿,暂时还没有长妊娠纹,还不知道效果,但会坚持使用的,希望像的家说的效果那么好!
LI LIU, 聊城, 2010-05-11
no stretch marks!
I started using this since 3 months into pregnancy, only on my belly. Now, I am 8 months, and there's not a single stretch marks!! It is not greasy or oily, and it has a good smell that doesn't upset the stomach. Worth a try! =)
Stella Hsu, Auckland, 2010-02-21
用了感觉不错,皮肤很滑有弹性~
我是看到有人用了不错买的。我怀孕6个月了,刚买了用,还没有长妊鎭斑。希望这个产品可以真的有效~用了几次感觉皮肤明显不错,期待中ING
徐 丽雅, 莘庄, 2010-02-16
好东东
从怀孕四个月开始擦,到生产时共用3管,一根妊娠纹都没有长呢~~~~
刘 莹, 南京, 2009-07-20
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).