for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Natural Mineral Water Facial Spray
Item No. : 100063505001

EVIAN

Natural Mineral Water Facial Spray

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 38.90
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
适合携带
小巧的喷雾,适合放包包里随身携带
范 范, 中国, 2014-04-20
很方便
随身带着,脸部干了喷一点,精神也来了,很好用,很温和
aileen, 中国, 2014-02-24
敏感多痘肌
个人感觉可以,清爽,对我们惯性出油的皮肤有用~
tomato, 佛山市, 2014-02-20
第一次购买此产品,喷出来的是雾状而不是水珠,这点很好,水水弄到眼睛里也不会刺激,我是拿来敷面膜的时候用来保湿的。冬天在空调房里,普遍比较干,用来面部舒缓补水也是很惬意的一件事情,喜欢依云的喷头。
徐 蓉, 合肥市, 2014-02-17
用过脸滑滑的很舒服,夏天空调房间里面可以用不错的
葛 晓翔, 奉化市, 2013-06-24
很好用
很好用,喷出的雾很给力,特别是现在天气热,皮肤被太阳晒的火辣辣的,马上喷一喷,舒服,火辣感顿时好多了,推荐!
邹**, 南京, 2013-05-24
超舒服的喷嘴~
水雾细腻,镇定舒缓。
Effie Wu, 济南市, 2009-12-10
压妆喷雾
瓶身上画的就是用于妆后喷雾,但是一定要稍微离远点,近了压力大容易把底妆喷花~~~或者先垫张薄薄的面巾纸再喷,这样也靠谱儿~
古伦亩, 北京, 2009-09-26
保湿效果不错!平时随身携带挺方便的!
黄婉莹 婉莹, 中国, 2009-09-03
麗的评价
这个就保守说说,喷头感觉很舒服,能好好放松!
lin lin, 武夷山市, 2009-06-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).