for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
RE-NUTRIV<br>Intensive Lifting Eye Cream (For Dry Skin)
Item No. : 100062803001

Estee Lauder

RE-NUTRIV
Intensive Lifting Eye Cream (For Dry Skin)

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 569.80
RRP: ¥ 670.50
  *save 15%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 85 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
何时有货?
希望sasa尽快能有货,看评价那么好,很想试试。
XUYAN SUN, 北京市, 2013-12-29
很滋润,吸收也快
YUN NA SI, 中国, 2013-09-02
去黑眼圈非常好
用的时候感觉热热的,加上轻轻按摩,用了一周,去黑眼圈效果明显!
杨 建芳, 广州市, 2013-08-22
很不错
LYNN, 加拿大, 2013-07-30
大品牌相当给力
试用后非常好用,非常给力的一款
李 芝玲, 北京市, 2013-07-29
给老婆买的,雅诗兰黛的白金系列真的很好,这款眼霜吸收快,淡化眼角小皱纹效果好。
裴 文生, 荆州市, 2013-07-26
大爱
超级好用。本来是买给妈妈用的,结果试了一次以后我自己也爱上了。非常的好推,也很滋润,吸收很快,没有脂肪粒的困扰。觉得细纹有减淡。
Shutian Huang, Vancouver, 2013-07-23
细腻、清透、保湿!
以前我用的是雅家的即时修护眼部精华霜,也还可以,但和这款双重滋养白金级全效紧肤眼霜相比,后者使用起来更细腻、清透、保湿,值得向熟龄女士推介,只是价格不太优惠哦!
杨 蓉, 中国, 2013-07-08
超级好!
一直都用这款眼霜,即好用又吸收快,感觉眼部干纹少很多。强烈推荐!
乔 广华, 北京市, 2013-06-20
去眼袋的好品
对于有眼袋的阿姨。这款本人推荐。时间长了很有效的。
杨 铮, 合肥市, 2013-05-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).