for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
STRESS RELIEF<br>Stress Relief Eye Mask (10 pcs)
Item No. : 100062203001

Estee Lauder

STRESS RELIEF
Stress Relief Eye Mask (10 pcs)

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 240.00
RRP: ¥ 300.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 184 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
据说不错的
优惠价时买的,还没用
YING LIU, 中国, 2014-10-21
这款眼膜要按照疗程才有效果
坚持使用,任何一款护肤品都不是一朝见效的,要根据说明坚持使用,效果好好地
SIYI XIE, 中国, 2014-10-14
性价比很高
已经用了好几盒了,只要有活动就会屯起来,很方便使用,效果也好,润润的,配合小棕瓶效果更佳,也不厚重和油腻,极力推荐。
姚岚, 西安, 2014-10-09
第一次在莎莎买东西,大打折扣,我用过这眼膜很多盒了,不能说它不是正品,但是就是没有我在专柜买的精华液多,整块眼膜都干得发白,也不服贴……失望,忘记拍照了,
罗 敏, China, 2014-09-27
還行吧,就是不能超過五分鐘,因為眼膜很快就干了
Connie Feng, 中國, 2014-09-26
滋润
效果比较稳定,滋润。长期用下来很好
XIAOYAN GONG, cz, 2014-09-08
average
not so good
孙 培娜, China, 2014-08-25
不错
补水效果挺好
赵 秀梅, 长春市, 2014-07-06
雅诗兰黛
用了这一款,感觉眼睛周边的细小皱纹有所减少,营养也特别的多,吸收也非常好的,
ZHOU, 重庆市, 2014-06-25
舒适易吸收
用了将近一盒才来评价的,坚持使用,效果还是不错的,很薄的眼膜,精华易吸收,使用完效果很明显,细纹有所改善,会坚持用下去
方 yn, 芜湖市, 2014-06-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).