for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Akiku Aloe Vera Gel (60ml) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
STRESS RELIEF<br>Stress Relief Eye Mask (10 pcs)
Item No. : 100062203001

Estee Lauder

STRESS RELIEF
Stress Relief Eye Mask (10 pcs)

Size: 10 piece

now: US$ 36.50
RRP: US$ 50.00
  *save 27%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 196 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
只花了125元!!
这款眼膜已经是必备品了,每次搞活动都要屯几盒,周围同事在我的推荐使用后反响很好,无论干皮,油皮还是混合,都好用,太神奇了!不油腻,不厚重,保湿效果也好。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 壹佰元优惠券地址, 巴西, 2015-04-12
舒缓眼部肌肤,很舒服
眼膜很薄,贴合肌肤非常舒服,精华很多,十分钟后取下,眼部肌肤像喝足了水。还会回购。
SUPER SONG, 乐山市, 2015-04-10
不错
我用的还可以,精华不是很多。
nana, , 2015-04-07
常用的一款
用了一贴,感觉还可以,期待长期效果!
bing bing zhao, 哈尔滨, 2015-04-06
很不错
一直再用,感觉很滋润,优惠期可多囤几盒
李 微, anshan, 2015-03-03
不知道是不是生产日期的原因,感觉是比专柜卖的要干一些,但气味和材质和专柜是一样。SASA上每日秒杀价真的太优惠了,每次看到有秒杀都会忍不住囤一两盒。
彭 彭, 厦门市, 2015-02-15
眼膜真的蛮好用的~能消肿,已经用了一盒多了,再一直用下去相信效果会更好
霞, 江门市, 2015-02-12
一般
没有什么很惊艳的感觉吧
张, 中国, 2015-02-09
名牌品质,亲民价位
这款眼膜已经是必备品了,每次搞活动都要屯几盒,周围同事在我的推荐使用后反响很好,无论干皮,油皮还是混合,都好用,太神奇了!不油腻,不厚重,保湿效果也好。
姚岚, 西安, 2015-01-29
很不错 邮寄也很给力
很不错 邮寄也很给力 十三四天收到手 意料之外的惊喜
申 乐, 中国, 2015-01-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).