for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
VISIBLE DIFFERENCE<br>Refining Moisturising Cream Complex
Item No. : 100056717001

Elizabeth Arden

VISIBLE DIFFERENCE
Refining Moisturising Cream Complex

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 275.00
RRP: ¥ 346.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 158 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
膏体太厚了,适合30 以上的女士用
平时转护肤论坛比较多,看到活动购入的,使用后没有太多的感受,无功无过,可能用的时间比较短,已经被搁置了。原因是膏体太厚了,特别想小时候大人用的那个厚厚的雪花膏,感觉适合35以上的人用,不会回购了。
zhenling LI, 青岛, 2014-12-15
买了两瓶,是用着感觉还可以,刚开始用,不过卖完就降价了
haizhu niu, 中国, 2014-12-14
保湿不错
干皮,保湿不错
RENHUI REN, 满洲里市, 2014-12-08
干皮专用
原来用科研氏的高保湿,后来换了它,感觉有点不好推开,更密一些,还好,继续观察
XIANG YU JIA, 黑龙江, 2014-11-21
真的不油腻
真的不油腻,膏体看起来厚厚的,擦在脸上简单按摩后就吸收了,346买一赠一的时候买的,结果拍下付款第三天发现还有275买一赠一的,以后再sasa上买东西真心要等待时机再买,最近败了4000多,过后发现多花了300多,还少了好多赠品,真是越看越吐血
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-11-21
保湿滋润均匀肤色
自然有余遮瑕力不足,保湿滋润力非常强,比CPB粉底液还滋润,下午脸也不紧绷,完全超出想象
YU SUN, BEIJING, 2014-11-04
21天霜
妈妈非常喜欢的一个品牌
jojo, 北京, 2014-11-03
值得拥有,物美价廉
这款显效霜用不了不下10瓶了,反正用过它再用其他的霜都觉得不如雅顿的21天显效霜。保湿效果很好,涂完觉得肌肤在喝水,缩水效果也不错,关键还抗老,真是大爱。
高 珊, 哈尔滨市, 2014-10-31
买一送一的时候买的,质地好厚重,我得用面膜勺挖。。不过真的够水润,好评~
沙加之伦, 青岛市, 2014-10-30
性价比高
做活动买一送一,性价比非常高,不过我是混合外油内干,这款不适合我。
FU , 厦门, 2014-10-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).