for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CERAMIDE<br>Time Complex Moisture Cream
Item No. : 100056208001

Elizabeth Arden

CERAMIDE
Time Complex Moisture Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 285.00
RRP: ¥ 350.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
保湿效果很好
确实很滋润,但外包装处没有防晒标志,不知道是不是真防晒
angie, 成都市, 2014-06-10
不错,保湿效果好
保湿效果不错
燕 燕, 武汉市, 2014-02-23
帮阿姨买的,很好用啊!而且,价格要便宜很多!
杨 雪, 中国, 2013-12-13
外上并没有防晒标志!
保湿效果不错~但是不确定有防晒功能~包装上并没有防晒标志~
XIAO, 北京, 2013-07-20
保湿效果很好。适合干性皮肤使用。
美人鱼, 郑州市, 2013-05-03
特别滋润
白天用很好的,早上涂一点点很滋润,全天都感觉很舒适,还不腻,非常推荐。冬天夏天用都很好的,推荐,而且买两个送小礼物的,很有爱
Miracle, 长春市, 2013-04-30
very powerful
This is a very powerful moisture cream, not heavy but keep mositure, I do love it. I am sure I will buy it again.
Sara Han, Perth, 2013-04-24
非常实用
中年女性,已经用了大半瓶,刚用时脸上微微有点辣的感觉,但一会就没了,皮肤整天都能保持润泽,以往冬天总是感觉脸上紧绷绷的,尤其是下午,要经常敷面膜,现在不用了。保湿又防晒。简便又实用。
gaojie, 北京, 2013-02-18
补水效果非常好,我拿老公巨干燥的皮肤做过实验,香味淡淡的,男的也能接受,质地不油腻。反正是一款补水强大的好香。
陈 小兰, 中国, 2013-01-31
很保湿
这个很保湿,入秋以来脸上没觉得紧绷过,而且很方便,就抹这一个,防晒霜都省了
张 Sophie, 中国, 2012-11-08
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).