for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CERAMIDE<br>Purifying Toner
Item No. : 100056106001

Elizabeth Arden

CERAMIDE
Purifying Toner

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 115.00
RRP: ¥ 175.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 38 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
好喜欢很实用
阿平, 中國, 2015-02-27
效果不错,性价比高
一直使用雅顿的产品,这款水第一次使用,很不错,可以说惊喜,会回购
YING JIN, 无锡, 2015-02-25
性价比很高。
使用感比较清爽,但是保湿效果非常好!
Jodyzhu, 中国, 2015-02-22
被低估的产品
和其他欧美护肤品比,雅顿的价格实在是亲民。强烈建议姐妹们购入。用前摇一摇,化妆棉沾上满满的粉水,敷在脸上,当做快速面膜也不为过。保湿却不油腻,清爽却不干燥。主要是价格,亲民亲民真亲民。
Ada, 滨州市, 2015-02-10
酒精味很浓,混合油皮用了感觉爆豆很厉害,不会回购。敏感肌慎选。
Faye, 中国, 2015-01-06
吸收非常快
滋润。还不贵
penny, 中国, 2014-12-25
没有不适应的感觉,性价比不错
开始的时候感觉脸部有些刺痛,用了几次就没有这种感觉了,不小心拍到唇部,感觉是有点甜味的 呵呵
孙 若汐, 中国, 2014-12-22
保湿和提亮的效果很好,刚开始用的时候不是很习惯,久了之后感觉很好,很干爽
NA ZHAO, 中国, 2014-12-12
紧致效果还可以
保湿效果还行,但还是建议春夏秋使用,我是混合性皮肤,不干不油,冬季使用这款虽然脸上不至于很干,但也明显感觉得到保湿度不是很够,有一些紧致效果,用完摸起来脸也是滑滑的。总体来说不错。第一次在sasa购物,比较满意。
cj, 中国, 2014-11-28
比较清爽的一款水
有点酒精味,但是用着还不错的,很清爽,很舒服,推荐使用。
kelly, 香港, 2014-10-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).