for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CERAMIDE<br>Purifying Toner
Item No. : 100056106001

Elizabeth Arden

CERAMIDE
Purifying Toner

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 171.40
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
适合夏天
配合我的其他雅顿产品用,经济实惠,并且有皮肤很紧实的感觉。
YING WU, 中国, 2014-04-03
明星产品
做活动买的,非常划算!水有股淡淡的味道,很好闻,也让人觉得很放心,这个品牌是我去香港旅游时,无意间发现的,这个品牌性价比挺高的,如果sasa能把雅顿销售到大陆地区的价格和销售到香港的价格差不多就好了,这个是唯一的遗憾,一条香江之隔,就差好多!但是雅顿的产品还是很好用的!sasa能多做点这样的活动就好了!优惠的大酬宾,优惠的大放送,优惠的免邮活动,我都很喜欢,这样的经营方式,让我依赖上了sasa
于女士, 中國, 2014-03-19
渗透性好
未找到生产日期,收到时上面有些沫,还未开始使用。
卫 炜, 北京, 2014-03-18
雅顿家的明星产品,就是味道有点刺鼻哦!
王 春虹, 中国南京, 2014-02-18
非常好的产品,超高性价比,,保湿效果突出,已经用过很多瓶了,还会再买哟。
任 小姐, 中国, 2014-02-07
顺滑舒服
28岁的年纪,因为产后不注意保养,又经常熬夜,皮肤变得有些松弛,本就暗淡无光的皮肤变得更加没有光泽,长草了很久,决定试用下这个产品,现已使用了一段时间,就突然发现,皮肤有了光泽,也紧实了,会一直用下去,并且会一直选择莎莎,因为价格真的比专柜便宜好多。
许 韦伟, 聊城市, 2013-12-05
产品图片与实物不一致
刚拿到货,可为什么包装与产品图片不一致,并有很大的酒精味,如有人看到请帮忙确认一下,这是不是假的啊
简 一凡, 中国, 2013-07-31
很好
瓶口有些大,用起来有点浪费,不过这个水还是不错的,很清爽,不油腻,还补水。
刘 莹, 平湖市, 2013-07-20
李 亭亭, 通化, 2013-02-28
滋润保湿
用了很润保湿效果也不错,之后用上他家的21天霜可以在干燥的冬天保持水润一整天哦。但确实这个水的瓶口用起来不方便容易洒很浪费的
MINGLI MING, 成都市, 2013-01-12
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).