for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items : 50% off!

buy now!
2014 NEW: DETOX TEA PULM~!100% green plum. Natural and drug free. ◎Bowel Cleansing ◎Detoxification ◎Beautifying ◎Belly Slimming, Experience effects in 5 to 7 hours after taking one (BUY 2 GET 1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
RINSE-OFF<br>Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser (For Normal Skin)
Item No. : 100041005001

Clinique

RINSE-OFF
Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser (For Normal Skin)

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 148.00
RRP: ¥ 260.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 121 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不错不错
洗的还蛮干净的,给个大大的好评吧
lvfei wang, 杭州, 2015-03-20
倩碧泡泡卸妆很好
挺好用的,不麻烦,卸的干净
邓 凤玲, China, 2015-01-21
清洁彻底
此款产品,能很好的去掉彩妆,同时清洁皮肤,不会干,洗的比较干净。不错!推荐!
房 闵, 中國, 2015-01-12
Good product
This is good product. Smooth on my face skin.
Ferry, Australia, 2015-01-10
好用
挺好用的卸妆乳,卸妆之后可以不用再用洁面,只用化妆水擦拭即可。
张, 北京市, 2015-01-06
虽然不化妆,但是用隔离还是需要一个即能清洁也能卸妆的洗面,用这个感觉洗完脸很干净。
Guanhong Fang, New Zealand, 2014-12-23
用了一段时间才来评价的,不错噢,泡泡很丰富,就是有一点点说不出来的味道,不是很喜欢
吴 克锐, 中国, 2014-10-07
第二次购买了!
这款洗面奶我已经是第二次购买了,第一次在sasa上买的小样,用后感觉很好,对淡妆洗得很干净,卸妆洁面一步搞定,省了卸妆油的麻烦,也省了卸妆油的钱,哈哈,超值的!这次买了一大瓶,估计可以用很久呢。下次还会来买的!
cindy , 中国, 2014-09-01
Very clean
The product is really good to remove the all the make-up, the only thing that worry me is that it doesn't smell good.
芸, Auckland, 2014-07-14
自从买了这个,卸妆油就再也没有用过了,便捷干净,每次用一点点就可以。懒人必备啊,我就锁定它了
周 文娟, 湘潭, 2014-06-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).