for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
RINSE-OFF<br>Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser (For Normal Skin)
Item No. : 100041005001

Clinique

RINSE-OFF
Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser (For Normal Skin)

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 148.00
RRP: ¥ 255.00
  *save 42%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 115 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
用了一段时间才来评价的,不错噢,泡泡很丰富,就是有一点点说不出来的味道,不是很喜欢
吴 克锐, 中国, 2014-10-07
第二次购买了!
这款洗面奶我已经是第二次购买了,第一次在sasa上买的小样,用后感觉很好,对淡妆洗得很干净,卸妆洁面一步搞定,省了卸妆油的麻烦,也省了卸妆油的钱,哈哈,超值的!这次买了一大瓶,估计可以用很久呢。下次还会来买的!
cindy , 中国, 2014-09-01
Very clean
The product is really good to remove the all the make-up, the only thing that worry me is that it doesn't smell good.
芸, Auckland, 2014-07-14
自从买了这个,卸妆油就再也没有用过了,便捷干净,每次用一点点就可以。懒人必备啊,我就锁定它了
周 文娟, 湘潭, 2014-06-29
卸妆清洁一步到位
150ml很大一罐,性价比很高有木有,每次黄豆一点就能揉出超级丰富细腻的泡沫,在脸上打圈洗的很干净,平时擦隔离防晒粉底什么的有一支她就够了,而且洗完不会干的紧绷,一步到位的清洁,男朋友都说好用!非常推荐!
徐 梦珺, 湖州市, 2014-06-27
洁面超级好用
雅诗兰黛、兰蔻、倩碧、碧欧泉的几款洁面,使用之后,还是觉得这一款最贴心,洁面彻底,泡沫丰富,不会觉得皮肤干燥(我是混合偏干的皮肤)。会一直使用的。
dimplex, 北京市, 2014-05-29
好用
洗面奶很好用,洗的很干净,特别喜欢!会一直买的。
陈 慧, 马鞍山市, 2014-05-03
倩碧洁面
测试了的 是弱碱性,不过洗感确实不错,洗得很干净,洗完后也还可以,一点点就很多泡泡,用起不浪费,对于价钱来说确实也划算,自用2支洁面一支这个,一支芙丽芳丝150块钱那款,化妆了用这个,早上起床用芙丽芳丝,这个在sasa买比芙丽芳丝还便宜。价格很赞。性价比高。
吴小姐, 重庆市, 2014-04-24
非常好的洗面奶~
Qian Chen, shanghai, 2014-04-22
推荐
性价比比较好
左 正, 厦门市, 2014-03-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).