for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
RINSE-OFF<br>Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser (For Normal Skin)
Item No. : 100041005001

Clinique

RINSE-OFF
Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser (For Normal Skin)

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 147.70
RRP: ¥ 252.80
  *save 42%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 108 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
推荐
性价比比较好
左 正, 厦门市, 2014-03-31
有点干
卸妆很干净,但对于我来说还是有点干了
tongtong, 合肥市, 2014-02-17
购买多次了,推荐
洗的很干净,购买多次了,推荐
周 , 威海市, 2014-01-02
日常卸隔离防晒之类的很舒服,卸的干净,用量也超省,一直在用的东西,推荐
六六, 河北, 2013-11-25
非常赞!
买过小样之后买的正装,非常赞,洁面之后不紧绷,也不粘腻,皮肤光光滑滑的,很好!
xing chen, 洛阳市, 2013-09-12
清洁能力爆强!
如果你是油性皮肤,那就一定要备一支CLINIQUE卸妆泡沫。他可以清洁到让每个毛孔都很干净。霜状的质地让人很有信赖的感觉,直觉得就很相信再强的彩妆都可以卸干净。这个还可以当作洁面皂用,用这支洗过脸后,不需要再用其它的洁面产品,在用棉球蘸取CLINIQUE洁肤水清洁皮肤,你会发现棉球不会沾上任何颜色,因为颜色已经跟着卸妆泡沫用水冲掉了。简直就是猫猫这样懒人的最爱啊!
JUDY LIU, 杭州市, 2013-09-08
满意
我是看它的口碑才买的,收到后马上就用了,果然没让我失望,洗的很干净,而且一点都不干,满意。
阮 晓晓, 温领市, 2013-09-03
心得
是给女朋友买的,她之前用过一段时间这款产品了,感觉卸妆清洁的效果很好,所以还继续再用。而且性价比也非常好。
MA LI MA, 北京市, 2013-08-26
clean but not dry
bought for my husband, he likes it. This foaming cleaners Very clean but not give you dry feeling.
Yu Huang, Rhodes, 2013-07-27
非常好用。。
洗的非常干净,卸妆洁面一部到位,不用担心卸不干净啦。。
Chris, sydney, 2013-05-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).