for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT<br>Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion (with Pump)
Item No. : 100040703002

Clinique

DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT
Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion (with Pump)

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 233.60
RRP: ¥ 330.60
  *save 29%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 698 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好用
抹在脸上不油腻,很好吸收,不过单抹会有些干,建议搭配水磁场一起用~很喜欢的产品
姜 旖旎, 鞍山市, 2014-03-20
倩碧黄油值得一试
瓶子手感挺好,涂在脸上很快就吸收了,也不油腻,味道自然,总体还是不错
洪 妙惠, 中国, 2014-02-08
清爽,滋润。
清爽,滋润。
庄 英, 丹阳市, 2014-01-02
用了好多瓶了
用了好多瓶了 皮肤有所改善
KATHERINE YANG, 中国, 2013-12-24
这款黄油不错 很保湿滋润 应该是正品
肖 晓琳, 中国, 2013-12-20
经典三步曲~
对于乳液类的一直不太相信,不过倩碧家的这款却是一直在用,然后再打上隔离~~还好用吧~~
范 青青, 中国, 2013-12-16
不错
一直都用 服帖 不油腻 适合混合和干性 不错 可以用基本的护肤 就是要是味道好点就好了
MICO YU, syndney, 2013-12-14
保湿效果没得说
这是我用过的最好的一款保湿乳液了,配上2号水皮肤有明显的改善,在冬天也没觉得干,以后会继续用这个的。
孙 丽, 中国, 2013-12-05
很好用
之前脸上有点起皮,现在用着这个比较润,脸也不干了,没什么味道的,很喜欢,会继续用
libo, shanxi, 2013-12-03
效果很好
一直用这个牌子 怀孕也可以用哦
周 媛, 杭州市, 2013-12-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).