for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Innisfree Eco Science Cream, get 30% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Holika Holika Aqua Fantasy Whitening Essentializer, get 35% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SOAP<br>Facial Soap with Dish oily skin formula
Item No. : 100040002001

Clinique

SOAP
Facial Soap with Dish oily skin formula

Size: 100 g

now: ¥ 120.00
RRP: ¥ 160.00
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 62 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
用了一个星期,觉得很好用.
嗦嗳, 中国, 2014-07-26
清洁力强
适合油皮,清洁力很好,感觉洗后很干净,反正我是不会紧绷
王 娅娜, 中国, 2014-07-17
油皮MM的最爱
控油效果好,用来用去还是这个好~~~
DIAN YAO, 中国, 2014-07-02
油皮MM的最爱
控油效果好,用来用去还是这个好~~~
DIAN YAO, 中国, 2014-07-02
帮同事带的
已经是同事的第2块了,但是我一用就过敏,个人肤质不同吧
JC, 上海, 2014-06-08
总体不错
用了半年了 早晚都用 才刚用一半 超耐用 刚开始用(2个月左右)效果很出众 痘痘不起了感觉干净很多 洗完觉得脸上凉凉的很舒服 但现在基本没什么感觉了 痘痘还是长 不过好像化妆品都这样 刚开始觉得好用后来就没什么效果了
lulu yin, Australia, 2014-04-01
linda, Auckland, 2013-06-19
Good
很好,很适合油性皮肤
Angie, Geelong, 2013-04-12
粉刺的杀星
已经不记得多少次购买这产品了··以前用的洗面奶洗完后还是有粉刺的,自从洗了这款粉刺少了很多。就是外出的时候不方便带···毕竟是皂····
MISS劳, 开平市, 2013-01-29
很温和的皂皂
自从用了洁面皂之后就再不想用洗面奶了,关于莎莎是否正品的问题就不想再说了,绝对是正品,这是毋庸置疑的。
小慧, 重庆, 2012-12-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).