for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SOAP<br>3 Little Soaps with Travel Dish - Mild
Item No. : 100039716001

Clinique

SOAP
3 Little Soaps with Travel Dish - Mild

Size: 150 g

now: ¥ 150.00
RRP: ¥ 200.00
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 138 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
非常棒
相效于温和配方的洗面液,个人更喜欢这个,洗的干净不紧绷,关键是超耐用,这个性价比真的极高.极力推荐.
FEIFEI QI, 上海, 2014-10-23
我的大爱!!
倩碧三部曲真的是我的最爱哦!试过固体皂和液体皂后,大油田的我果断选择固体皂,用它洗完脸之后,觉得脸上太干净了,而且不会像液体皂那样让你觉得滑滑的洗不干净,超级爱这个干净的感觉,搭配3号水、黄油以及水凝霜,我的最爱哦!!!
Miss Du, 北京, 2014-10-18
很喜欢~~就是没有便宜多少,但是是正品o ~
杨 斯君, 中国, 2014-08-15
很干净
洗的很干净,但是要注意避开眼睛,不然很痛.相对干性皮肤的我,还是不够温和
范 海娟, 中山市, 2014-07-29
味道不好闻
看上去很油,用后感觉一点都不油,味道不是很好闻,日期很好.一瓶估计要用好几个月吧
范 海娟, 中山市, 2014-07-29
很温和
很好用,很温和~敏感性皮肤用着都不错
月月, 中国, 2014-06-28
洗的超干净!
洗完之后感觉毛孔都干净了~好喜欢!而且感觉能用好久好久。。。性价比太高了!
欣, 北京市, 2014-06-23
不错,用着挺温和
吴 雪佳, 中国, 2014-05-30
洗脸很干净,适合男士或者痘痘肌肤用。夏天永也不错。
NA YE, 温州, 2014-03-29
还不错,泡沫也很多
很温和,就是不小心弄得眼睛很刺眼,轻轻抹一下洁面皂也会有泡沫
倪 楠涵, 中国, 2014-02-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).