for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SOAP<br>3 Little Soaps with Travel Dish - Mild
Item No. : 100039716001

Clinique

SOAP
3 Little Soaps with Travel Dish - Mild

Size: 150 g

now: ¥ 152.60
RRP: ¥ 200.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 132 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
洗脸很干净,适合男士或者痘痘肌肤用。夏天永也不错。
NA YE, 温州, 2014-03-29
还不错,泡沫也很多
很温和,就是不小心弄得眼睛很刺眼,轻轻抹一下洁面皂也会有泡沫
倪 楠涵, 中国, 2014-02-02
Great but solid
I prefer a liquid cleanser but these are small enough you won't have a mess of a bar to deal with. Work well and don't bother my dry skin.
Jen, Canada, 2014-02-01
倩碧
试用了半个月后来评价的,泡泡刚好,洗后脸很清爽,没有干干的感觉,我买了三块的套装,很耐用!!!
MINI MINI, 中国, 2014-01-18
最沒傷害的潔面品
這是我堅持常備的潔膚品,用5、6年了,用肥皂洗最沒傷害啊,而用過的牌子中Clinique 肥皂最好!前陣子因為買其他不便宜的牌子套裝送了兩個洗面膏,長期用了就覺得死皮比以往多了,於是跑來買回最喜愛的肥皂,洗了幾天,皮膚亮起來,救回了^^
Star star, 香港, 2013-12-21
温和好用
我是过敏皮肤,这个用了很舒服,洗完皮肤软软滑滑,不过冬天就要立刻上护肤品,否则会干。
刘 小倩, 中国, 2013-12-20
赞,推荐购买!!!
经典的清洁产品,轻松除去脸部污垢,但是却能留住肌肤的水分,用后很滋润,不刺激肌肤,敏感肌肤同样能放心的使用,同时可使肌肤保持清新,洁净,舒适,无干燥紧绷感。我买的是便携式旅行装,很方便携带的。用温水将双手浸湿,在掌心涂上洁面皂并揉搓出泡沫,在面部及颈部按摩。之后用清水清洗3-5次。轻轻将肌肤拍干。洁面皂属于低泡型的清洁产品,虽然泡泡不多,但是能彻底清洁毛孔里的污垢,赞,推荐购买!!!
JUDY LIU, 杭州市, 2013-11-03
可爱额
之前用大的很好,这次换小号觉得好可爱啊
何 欣, 北京, 2013-10-29
很好用的皂
一直都用的倩碧的东西,很好用,而且口碑也很好。之前一直用的是液体洁面皂,但是总出门觉得不是很方便,这回就买了小装的皂,一个是方便,一个是想换换皂试试,但是效果依然好啊,洗得很干净,哈哈,大爱,倩碧,以后还会继续在莎莎购买的。
李 晓萌, 沈阳市, 2013-10-26
very good, There are three items inside, It can use a long time and it makes my skin softy and clean, 5 start recommend
lan wang, Canberra, 2013-09-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).