for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FANGO<br>Active Mud for Face and Body
Item No. : 100022403001

Borghese

FANGO
Active Mud for Face and Body

Size: 430 ml

now: ¥ 365.00
RRP: ¥ 490.00
  *save 26%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 822 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
涂在脸上很清凉
涂在脸上很清凉,过几分钟皮肤就会很紧绷,有提拉的感觉。不用保留太长时间就可以清洗掉很方便,而且洗后感觉很清爽。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 巴西, 2014-11-08
强力净白
很适合我的混合型偏油性的肤质,用的过程中会感觉面部紧绷了起来,用后皮肤很白,很不错的产品。
Cassie, 上海, 2014-10-29
一如既往的支持莎莎~
1、已经按照百度各种检验方法,正品无疑。 2,B开头也就是13年产的,距离过期还有两年呢,大家可以放心购买。3,大陆游客,我在大连,莎莎他们那边是转中通,我从下单到收货大概花了一个星期。4,贝佳斯效果相信用过的顾客都知道,先在为刚刚购买的朋友推荐一下,最好用之前涂上爽肤水,最好在洗澡之前使用,最好敷8分钟左右,尤其适合大油田肌肤。5,说了这么多,最后用一句话总结,选择我第一次买贝佳斯选择了莎莎,我以后买贝佳斯选定了莎莎。
付 付炼, 中国, 2014-10-09
看见朋友们在用,自己买来试试,清洁能力很强,用后面部皮肤细腻,紧实。
HONGWEI YAO, 贵阳市.云岩区, 2014-09-12
深层清洁
我是痘痘肌,一直想找一款深层清洁的面膜,这个确实没让我失望,一个星期敷二次,每次敷完感觉脸特别干净。而且好大一瓶,够用好久。等用完还来买这个。
HAI RONG LI, 中国, 2014-09-10
Not for sensitive skin
My mom have sensitive skin and I have normal skin, when we both used it our face burned. She said it didn't help her at all, but for me even though it burned I saw a difference. It probably burned my face because I forgot I had used toner before hand (got too excited to use it) I'm going to give it another try.
Ann Yip, Windsor, 2014-08-31
涂在脸上很清凉,过几分钟皮肤就会很紧绷,有提拉的感觉。不用保留太长时间就可以清洗掉很方便,而且洗后感觉很清爽。
YANYING SHEN, Sydney, 2014-08-20
每次用都用灼热的感觉,鼻子两边有刺痛感,也许是我补水少,不过黑头在慢慢减少,还不错
YAN ZENG, 中国, 2014-08-17
不错的清洁面膜
这款面膜清洁效果不错,敏感皮肤的MM主要使用不要贴太久,5--10分钟较好 我的皮肤还好,我会等面膜有一点干的时候去洗,洗掉之后皮肤滑滑的看起来白了很多哦,建议一周用一次,可以去除毛孔污垢,黑头等。。。 另外我用完这个之后会往脸上糊厚厚一层芦荟胶,保湿,修复。。。 附赠的海绵用起来确实不错,很容易就把脸上的面膜洗下去了,但是着实粗糙了点,扎的脸好疼。。。
weiyuyh, 中国, 2014-08-07
清洁不错
第一次敷有刺痛,以后就没有了。敷完后鼻子的黑头白头会浮出来。单纯的清洁作用很好。
XUJING LIN, 中国, 2014-08-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).