for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Christmas Special Sales Hirota Miracle Fruit Tea The Best Choice For Natural Health (30piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (5 pieces) (5piece) - 50% Off!

buy now!
2B Into Arm & Body 5 pieces set (5piece) - 50% Off!

buy now!
2B Alternative For Leg Treatment Set (5piece) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FANGO<br>Active Mud for Face and Body
Item No. : 100022403001

Borghese

FANGO
Active Mud for Face and Body

Size: 430 ml

now: ¥ 329.00
RRP: ¥ 490.00
  *save 33%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 824 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
效果不错
用完感觉脸很清爽干净,清洁效果NO1,值得推荐!
黄 燕娜, 东莞市, 2014-11-26
适合油皮
我还在油皮的时候购买的,有闭口的时候用这款确实无与伦比的给力,能够大面积的导出来。现在皮肤慢慢好了,闭口也没有了,就不大能用。但依然推荐给油皮和闭口肌
lolinara, Sydney, 2014-11-21
稍微有点刺痛 但还是可以承受的 用完皮肤细腻 毛孔有缩小 对痘痘也有一定的作用 但是不够滋润 相对来说还是不错的
yun gu, 苏州市, 2014-11-18
涂在脸上很清凉
涂在脸上很清凉,过几分钟皮肤就会很紧绷,有提拉的感觉。不用保留太长时间就可以清洗掉很方便,而且洗后感觉很清爽。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 巴西, 2014-11-08
强力净白
很适合我的混合型偏油性的肤质,用的过程中会感觉面部紧绷了起来,用后皮肤很白,很不错的产品。
Cassie, 上海, 2014-10-29
一如既往的支持莎莎~
1、已经按照百度各种检验方法,正品无疑。 2,B开头也就是13年产的,距离过期还有两年呢,大家可以放心购买。3,大陆游客,我在大连,莎莎他们那边是转中通,我从下单到收货大概花了一个星期。4,贝佳斯效果相信用过的顾客都知道,先在为刚刚购买的朋友推荐一下,最好用之前涂上爽肤水,最好在洗澡之前使用,最好敷8分钟左右,尤其适合大油田肌肤。5,说了这么多,最后用一句话总结,选择我第一次买贝佳斯选择了莎莎,我以后买贝佳斯选定了莎莎。
付 付炼, 中国, 2014-10-09
看见朋友们在用,自己买来试试,清洁能力很强,用后面部皮肤细腻,紧实。
HONGWEI YAO, 贵阳市.云岩区, 2014-09-12
深层清洁
我是痘痘肌,一直想找一款深层清洁的面膜,这个确实没让我失望,一个星期敷二次,每次敷完感觉脸特别干净。而且好大一瓶,够用好久。等用完还来买这个。
HAI RONG LI, 中国, 2014-09-10
Not for sensitive skin
My mom have sensitive skin and I have normal skin, when we both used it our face burned. She said it didn't help her at all, but for me even though it burned I saw a difference. It probably burned my face because I forgot I had used toner before hand (got too excited to use it) I'm going to give it another try.
Ann Yip, Windsor, 2014-08-31
涂在脸上很清凉,过几分钟皮肤就会很紧绷,有提拉的感觉。不用保留太长时间就可以清洗掉很方便,而且洗后感觉很清爽。
YANYING SHEN, Sydney, 2014-08-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).