for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FANGO<br>Active Mud for Face and Body
Item No. : 100022403001

Borghese

FANGO
Active Mud for Face and Body

Size: 430 ml

now: ¥ 195.00
RRP: ¥ 530.00
  *save 63%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 846 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还可以
心心念念好久才买到的,但是效果还可以,可能我的皮肤比较顽固,没有达到预期的一个效果。
lvfei wang, 杭州, 2015-03-20
挺好的,就是要后续的护理
Cheung Mathew, 江门市, 2015-03-18
超级赞的!
特地用了两次后才来评价~~~的确会有点刺刺的感觉...不过还在忍受范围内...我用完后是涂了点精华..和补水...感觉吸收更好了...脸上嫩嫩的水水的~~~好赞!
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-17
非常好的意大利火山泥面膜,非常值得购买
吴 丽娜, 鞍山市, 2015-03-14
正品
买的时候是195,现在175。完全凭运气啊!敷在脸上凉凉的,不过现在天还不是太暖和,要15分钟左右吧!
储 俊楠, China, 2015-03-14
正品
sasa真的是购物凭运气啊,我买的时候195,现在变成175。不过东西是正品!
储 俊楠, China, 2015-03-14
不贵
买的C开头的,按道理应该是14年的新品,用后感觉是正品,不干但是感觉皮肤干净许多
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-09
有关生产日期
请问大家都是有生产日期的吗或者有效期?我发现自己在莎莎上买的东西都没有保质期啊
hi, 中国, 2015-03-05
去角质清洁好用
刚下单寄来的一罐碎了,还割破了手指,包装不是很牢固哦.整个售后都是由邮件完成.之后一星期又寄了一罐过来包装有多包了层泡沫无损坏.使用后还是不错的.推荐.
徐 沫, 杭州市, 2015-02-27
超划算,好用
泥很好涂抹,敷在脸上凉凉的,洗掉的时候皮肤感觉白白嫩嫩的,价格超划算,包装非常好
晚秋 王, China, 2015-02-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).