for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Biotherm | Dr.G | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Cordyceps White Phoenix Pills (21piece) - only cost HKD188/USUS24.5/CN155/AU31.8 !!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at SaSa.com! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
★2015 NEW★SASA.com Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
2UP®Breast Enhancer 8,800mg Collagen Drink (10 piece) - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FANGO<br>Active Mud for Face and Body
Item No. : 100022403001

Borghese

FANGO
Active Mud for Face and Body

Size: 430 ml

now: US$ 24.90
RRP: US$ 60.00
  *save 59%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 859 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
感觉应该是正品
泥比较新鲜,比我原本买的要稀,味道是一样的,应该是正品。
张 小群, China, 2015-04-24
推介
不亏是明星产品啊
叶 美嘉, 常熟, 2015-04-13
听别人介绍买的,开始用有一些疼痛,但是用完之后特别清凉,感觉皮肤会呼吸了一样,再用别的面膜觉得吸收特别好~
郭 琳, 中国, 2015-04-11
油性皮肤的大爱产品。每天用真的对黑头有改善
施 春辉, 上海, 2015-04-05
用后感觉很干净
zhang mei juan , 上海市, 2015-03-31
刚开始用到脸上会刺刺地痛,敷一会就会好,我每次就敷个十几分钟,一周一次,清洁效果真是超强的,每次用完,毛孔里的脏东西轻轻一推就出来了,很喜欢,已经买了两大罐了,全家都一起用~
沙加之伦, 青岛市, 2015-03-31
特价购买~超级划算
很大一罐~用着做清洁,很划算,效果是公认的~
Yu xi Wang, 北京, 2015-03-31
清洁效果超赞!
作为贝佳斯王牌产品绝不是盖的,之前用小罐尝试过,效果不错,再入大瓶!混合偏干肤质,多半时候只用T区,半个月到与个月用一次全脸,作为彻底清洁,全脸用也不会感到干,无过敏,用完皮肤真心明显变嫩。手上尝试效果比脸上还要赞!拉么大一罐手脸都用也要用好久滴呀!
Juan Ge, 中国, 2015-03-30
棒棒的绿泥
我是油皮,一直长草绿泥,看到打折终于买了,果然不辜负我的期盼,清洁非常棒,虽然刚上脸有点刺激,但是忍忍就过去,用后变白了点,现在好喜欢被绿泥刺脸的清凉感,简直大爱!
陈先生, 南昌, 2015-03-30
好用
好用,适合油性皮肤。希望包装能加强,不要在途中就摔碎了!
刘 媛, 北京市, 2015-03-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).