for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Eyelash Curler
Item No. : 100001401001

Shiseido

Eyelash Curler

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 77.90
RRP: ¥ 97.60
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 139 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Wonderful!
Super great curler~ Also, I like how there is an extra padding provided for replacement.
IJS, USA, 2014-03-29
Best eyelash curler I've ever used
I used to use the Koji eyelash curler but it didn't give me much of curl for my asian lashes. When i bought this I was so amazed because it was super easy to use and it gave me a really dramatic curl that would lash ALL day! My new HG eyelash curler, its definitely worth every cent!
Fifi Lee, Australia, 2014-03-08
适合亚洲人
这款睫毛机看起来质量就很好,而且不会夹到肉,适合亚洲人的睫毛形状,以后就用它了~
jing wang, 中國, 2014-02-24
Works
Very happy with this product.I was not sure whether it will do the job since I'm not Asian and it is just fine so don't hesitate getting this curler
IANA , Australia, 2013-12-20
还行吧
袁 婧, 东莞市, 2013-10-31
Great
I had been using the CyberColors one before this, and let me say - it makes a world of difference! The rubber is higher quality and the shape suits asian eyes perfectly. You can't go wrong with the price either when they're AUD$25 in Australia!
Ann, Queensland, Australia, 2013-10-15
Worth every penny
Based on the reviews, the two most popular eyelash curlers were Shiseido and Shu. I chose Shiseido and it certainly was worth it. Before, I settled for cheap eyelash curlers and I ended up hurting or pulling off my eyelashes (ouch!). With Shiseido, it was perfect for my Asian eyes and it never pinched my eyelids. The curl lasts longer (for a whole day I reckon). My friends have been asking me what eyelash curler I use so I guess that is a compliment.
April Tu, Adelaide, 2013-10-10
感觉还行
不经常用,感觉还行,包装简单
周 惠, 中国, 2013-08-08
非常好用
非常好用。
yyy , 中国, 2013-08-06
Best eyelash curler
Hi, I have straight and short eyelashes and found this curler to be the best I've tried so far. It keeps the curls all day with or without mascara.
lilly, ACT, Australia, 2013-07-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).