for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Eyelash Curler
Item No. : 100001401001

Shiseido

Eyelash Curler

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 79.00
RRP: ¥ 99.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 145 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不错
收到的时候外盒被压了,不过里面的东西没被压。用了很好用,很容易夹,就是头尾睫毛要夹到还是要一点技巧
陈 静, 中国, 2014-11-10
睫毛夹
这个很好用,无论哪种角度都不夹肉,价格也亲民,很好
Xia Rose, 中国, 2014-10-31
不错的睫毛夹
朋友推荐买的,很好用,喜欢
叶 文淼, 南平市, 2014-07-06
the best one i have ever use
easy to use...only takes seconds to curl just love it !!
stephanie, Australia, 2014-05-25
我用过最好用的睫毛夹
夹完非常卷翘,贴合眼部,推荐!
YING, 北京市, 2014-05-13
還不錯推薦
還不錯 價錢很合算也很好夾得說~
Rachel Huang, 美國, 2014-05-05
看到很多人推荐买的,对我来说无功无过吧,但毕竟大牌子的东西还是要比那些太过便宜的睫毛夹要好很多的。
张 壮, 中国, 2014-04-28
很不错哦
挺好用的
鑫燚 冯, 中国, 2014-04-17
Wonderful!
Super great curler~ Also, I like how there is an extra padding provided for replacement.
IJS, USA, 2014-03-29
Best eyelash curler I've ever used
I used to use the Koji eyelash curler but it didn't give me much of curl for my asian lashes. When i bought this I was so amazed because it was super easy to use and it gave me a really dramatic curl that would lash ALL day! My new HG eyelash curler, its definitely worth every cent!
Fifi Lee, Australia, 2014-03-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).