for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GIGAWHITE<br>GIGAWHITE Supreme White Radiance Treatment
Item No. : 000001055741

SUISSE PROGRAMME

GIGAWHITE
GIGAWHITE Supreme White Radiance Treatment

Size: 4 piece

now: ¥ 1965.00
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
效果很好,除了价格贵,但是性价比还是很高的,脸上的斑已经淡了很多了,朋友们用了也觉得很不错
silivia, 中国浙江, 2014-09-26
goodisg
I have finished the first treatment. My skin is now more whitened, smooth and brightened than before. Maybe I'll try one more treatment.
惟依, 中国, 2014-06-08
祛斑 紧致
此款激白紧致修护疗程,效果显著,刚用了两瓶斑点就淡化了许多,皮肤也紧致了,估计用完四瓶,会有很大的惊喜,期待中。
YUYUN YU, 中国, 2014-05-25
效果不明显
用了两盒子同时使用配套的亿能量精华,我主要是黄褐斑皮肤暗沉所以效果不明显。皮肤紧致还好。
PEARL WU, 中国, 2014-05-01
还不错的产品
刚用了第一瓶,感觉整体肤色有改变,斑点变得比较浅,希望效果能够持久!
Y ok i, Melbourne, 2014-01-06
价格有点贵
高级护肤品就是给力,深层滋润很到位,贵还是值得的
曹明丽, 化州, 2013-08-23
I have finished the first treatment. My skin is now more whitened, smooth and brightened than before. Maybe I'll try one more treatment.
serena, New York, 2013-03-25
很高級的包裝呢!!! 可以用蠻久的!有效的產品:)
San Ning, 合肥, 2013-03-23
I have very bad acne that left me with nasty scars and darker skin. However, All my black scars are gone after using this treatment. Its way too amazing....
Jane Chaho, Canada, 2013-03-11
A quite effective whitening treatment. I'm using the second pack already. After finishing the first treatment, my skin looks more whitened and smooth now.
shirley, New York, 2013-02-27
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).