for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GIGAWHITE<br>GIGAWHITE Supreme White Radiance Treatment
Item No. : 000001055741

Suisse Programme

GIGAWHITE
GIGAWHITE Supreme White Radiance Treatment

Size: 4 piece

now: ¥ 1973.60
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
还不错的产品
刚用了第一瓶,感觉整体肤色有改变,斑点变得比较浅,希望效果能够持久!
Y ok i, Melbourne, 2014-01-06
价格有点贵
高级护肤品就是给力,深层滋润很到位,贵还是值得的
曹明丽, 化州, 2013-08-23
I have finished the first treatment. My skin is now more whitened, smooth and brightened than before. Maybe I'll try one more treatment.
serena, New York, 2013-03-25
很高級的包裝呢!!! 可以用蠻久的!有效的產品:)
San Ning, 合肥, 2013-03-23
I have very bad acne that left me with nasty scars and darker skin. However, All my black scars are gone after using this treatment. Its way too amazing....
Jane Chaho, Canada, 2013-03-11
A quite effective whitening treatment. I'm using the second pack already. After finishing the first treatment, my skin looks more whitened and smooth now.
shirley, New York, 2013-02-27
瓶子设计有问题
未用完一盒,效果不晓.只是才用第一瓶的时候,拧瓶口手指被割的鲜血直流...滴管与瓶身相连的边缘,太Sharp了!!而这是使用时一定会碰到的地方.这么贵的产品,这么差的设计,让人对产品的质量也印象大打折扣了..
李 昆, 中国, 2012-11-17
一盒未用完,效果不晓.没想到的是,用第一瓶被瓶盖割伤了手,流血不少..滴管盖的与瓶身想接的边缘,太sharp了吧! 这个价格的产品, 瓶子设计这么差,给人感觉连产品质量也不太相信了..可以附图的话一定会附图.
李 昆, 中国, 2012-11-17
去斑很好
去香港时买的,用到第三瓶时发现斑淡了很多,高兴呀,到莎莎网上准备再买时,才发现瓶盖里还有东西,闷呀,前两个盖子白白的仍了,好可惜!强烈推荐有斑的用,我是雀斑真的有效果,就是 网上好像比香港店里要贵,具体价格记不清了,香港买时好像是一千多一点。
QIN ZHANG, 哈密, 2012-10-03
很好用
极力推荐,很好的产品,每次用完效果很明显
FANGYAN LIU, 青岛胶州市, 2012-08-02
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).