for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ROSE<br>Rose Relaxing Toner
Item No. : 000001055542

ORCHID FROM PARADISE

ROSE
Rose Relaxing Toner

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 159.00
RRP: ¥ 200.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
实惠又好用
味道清新,补水效果好,用后皮肤很光滑。但不知为什么,倒出来时发现有小黑点,还有花瓣状的东西。不过用到现在也没有出现皮肤过敏情况,希望sasa能解释一下,以解除我的担忧。
邵 爱华, 仙居县, 2014-01-03
保湿很好,香香又不刺激
经常买一送一的活动。用来天天敷纸膜,好用又不贵
Nanette Wang, Sydney, 2013-11-13
保湿力给力
玫瑰保湿,好舒服
张静, 武汉, 2013-09-01
超吸收
气味芳香,不刺激,吸收快,脸还滑滑的呢
裘隽, 衡阳, 2013-08-29
不刺激
清新的玫瑰味,一点也不刺激,保湿也很好,赞一个
王蕊, 昆明, 2013-08-16
很好闻
味道很舒服,不刺激,清爽
吕木莲, 四会, 2013-08-05
好用,舒服
用了皮肤靓丽很多,舒缓镇静,还会用,搞活动很划算
谭 燕, 贵阳市, 2013-07-16
好用
虽然有酒精味,但是不刺激,玫瑰的味道很正,用的时候虽然有点粘,但是拍一下就吸收了,用过脸很滑
徐 爱玲, 扬州, 2013-05-13
有酒精的味道,但是玫瑰的香味也很浓。质地有点粘,但是一会就吸收了,整个脸都很滑哦
徐 爱玲, 扬州, 2013-05-10
Good
This toner is quite good, the texture is a bit thick and has rose pedals mixed with the toner, but it has alcohol denat as one of the ingredients - which is not good for sensitive skin, but other than that, it's pretty good stuff.
KiKi, New York, 2013-03-05
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).