for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Etude House White White Spot Treatment, get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
L'AMOUR PARADISE<br>Little Amusement Velvety Hand Treatment
Item No. : 000001054931

Méthode SWISS

L'AMOUR PARADISE
Little Amusement Velvety Hand Treatment

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 108.00
RRP: ¥ 135.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Japan orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 7 review(s) page < 1 >
比较滋润的一款护手霜
味道很柔和,滋润度一般,大冬天用好像不够滋润
顾 丽萍, 上海市, 2013-11-27
不滋润~也不是很香啊~不推荐使用
wingwing, 中国, 2013-11-07
滋润度较差~香氛较优~
促销时入手~用后感觉一般~用了很多护手霜~感觉此款滋润度较差~尤其春季(早春使用),个人比较喜欢小蜜蜂的手霜(滋润度很好)~此款产品可以适合夏季使用~此款产品的优点是香气浓郁,且是较优质的成熟女性香氛~我使用此款产品当天可以不喷涂香水~因为香气真的很浓郁~
FAN DONG, 北京市, 2013-05-09
good one
smell really good, cheap price with good quality.
Yi Joy, 澳洲, 2013-04-08
很好用
用过很多款护手霜了 这款算是最满意的 质地细腻 不油腻 容易吸收 味道也蛮好闻
ding, TOURS, 2013-03-15
special offer
Methode Swiss Hand Cream - 2 for 30%OFF!
Now when you purchase any 2 pieces of the following Methode Swiss items:- , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Aug 29, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
不错 质地易推
MIKI, 澳洲, 2012-06-04
Love the floral scent and the moisturing ingredients of this product! even i wash my hand after application (unavoidably), still i can feel my hands get moisturized for a long time!!! worth trying this out!
LING, Hong Kong, 2012-01-15
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).