for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance bodycare haircare sets suncare view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEN'S LINE<br>Desire For Him
online exclusive
Item No. : 000001054091

Suisse Programme

MEN'S LINE
Desire For Him

Size: 3 piece

now: ¥ 636.50
RRP: ¥ 1096.30
  *save 42%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
积分换购很优惠
男朋友很喜欢~
HUI WANG, 中国, 2013-07-22
不一样的护肤
洗脸的Gel,洗完后不觉得紧绷。保湿霜也很好,眼霜很适合男士。
HONG SHI CHAN, 中国, 2013-07-19
感觉不错。
打折时购买。第一次用这个牌子。洗脸的比较好,不太干。眼霜不油。保温乳也很好,有控油的效果。
陈 红时, 中国, 2013-07-06
舒适清爽
这个牌子我用了三年了,很好用!极力推荐!
徐 功咏, 中国, 2013-04-06
Not bad
I like the smell of this item, but I get pimple after I used it
Alex, Boston, 2012-12-30
不足30美元时抢到的 太超值啦
这个一定要评一下 不足30美元时抢到的 太超值啦 送LG的礼物 哈哈
张雪, 中国天津, 2012-10-24
清爽保湿
老公一直用这个牌子,很喜欢它的香味,极具吸引力。不管是爽肤水还是乳液,吸收都很快,而且清爽不油腻。
Iris, 湖北, 2012-09-08
活动时买的,才30多澳,好划算.用起来也挺好的,男朋友很喜欢.
CEN ZHANG, melbourne, 2012-06-10
不错~~
不错~~不错~~
kumiko, 中国, 2012-05-08
使用后感受很舒服!
龚 力翔, 慈溪市, 2012-04-26
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).