for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
COLLAGEX PREMIER<br>Collagex Premier Global Lift Concentrate (Face & Neck)
Item No. : 000001053875

SUISSE PROGRAMME

COLLAGEX PREMIER
Collagex Premier Global Lift Concentrate (Face & Neck)

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 1580.00
RRP: ¥ 1960.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
效果非常好!
最爱瑞士的护肤品。这款第一次用但效果奇佳,配合同款面霜一起用,皮肤明显紧实了很多,皱纹也明显少了。还会继续用。
Suying, Sydney, 2014-08-11
效果显著
这款产品去年在香港SaSa实体店买过,用后效果非常的好,皮肤变光滑了,现在特价,赶紧屯多一套!绝对超值!
苏 翠沂, 中国, 2014-02-25
非常满意
我在香港买的,回去用特别好,后来从莎莎官网开始邮购,划算,而且还有小试用装的赠品,喜欢。这款和面霜不久之后就会感觉皮肤细腻,虽然贵-但最好特价时买。力推!
PING LU, 锦州巿, 2014-02-13
去纹效果显著
去颈纹效果明显。使用几天就能看到。但用得较快。
weiwei, 深圳市, 2013-12-25
面霜颈霜一支就ok,很不错
芸, 重庆, 2013-08-29
special offer
Purchase 2 of SUISSE PROGRAMME Collagex Premier Intensive Cream (50ml) or Collagex Premier Global Lift Concentrate (Face & Neck) (50ml), get Recovery Eye Cream SPF 15 (15ml) for free!
Now when you purchase the following 2 of SUISSE PROGRAMME items: , you'll recieve a 1 SUISSE PROGRAMME Recovery Eye Cream SPF 15 (15ml) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
皮肤从未试过的丝滑,十分满意
白燕燕, 大连, 2013-08-16
脖子纹减少了
成美, 重庆, 2013-08-05
效果立杆见影
是买它家的产品时送的小样品,用的时候皮肤马上就变的很紧致,看起来很细腻。如果配上它的面霜,效果肯定更好。不过一定要坚持用哦
yu fei, 新加坡, 2013-05-15
This concentrate is suitable to my dry skin and I use it at night. The lifting effect is yet to see but the moistening effect is quite obvious.
niki, Singapore, 2013-03-25
很好的精華露, 我沒有配合面霜喔, 但也足夠滋潤了, 細紋淡了一點點
TLT, 天津, 2013-03-23
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).