for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
COLLAGEX PREMIER<br>Collagex Premier Intensive Cream
Item No. : 000001053874

SUISSE PROGRAMME

COLLAGEX PREMIER
Collagex Premier Intensive Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 1450.00
RRP: ¥ 1800.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
效果非常明显
最爱瑞士的护肤品。这款第一次用但效果奇佳,配合同款精华素一起用,皮肤明显紧实了很多,皱纹也明显少了。还会继续用。
Suying, Sydney, 2014-08-11
还不错
用了以后,感觉滋润保湿特别不错,别的效果暂时还看不出来。
林 梅, 襄阳市, 2014-03-18
效果显著
这款产品去年在香港SaSa实体店买过,用后效果非常的好,皮肤变光滑了,现在特价,赶紧屯多一套!绝对超值!
苏 翠沂, 中国, 2014-02-25
超级好用,很润
之前从香港店铺买的,用过后感觉又柔又润,本来是混合性皮肤,用了一年多后皮肤真的有所改变,现在使用的全套护肤品都是这个牌子的。
FAN JIN MENG, 中国, 2014-02-17
不錯的產品
一直是葆麗美的忠實fans,趁這次3折的機會囤貨的,還沒用,想用過一段時間再來評價。
MICHELLE ZHI, 新西蘭, 2014-02-17
非常好,值得!
我在香港买的,回去用特别好,后来从莎莎官网开始邮购,划算,而且还有小试用装的赠品,喜欢。这款和精华一起用,不久之后就会感觉皮肤细腻,虽然贵-但最好特价时买。力推!
PING LU, 锦州巿, 2014-02-13
保湿,提亮肤色
保湿,提亮肤色,折扣时买的,划算
ANNIE NA GU, 澳洲, 2014-01-26
很给力!
我是与极致胶原精华一起使用的,紧致效果明显。但一瓶只能用一个月,因此,建议折扣低廉时多囤积几瓶。
weiwei, 深圳市, 2013-12-31
水润光泽
一到货就急不及待用了,果然是顶级护肤品,用了一天就看到效果:水润光泽!!
Jie Liao, Canberra, 2013-11-05
顶级好用
皮肤细腻,补充水分,效果好到没话说
彭斯莹, 上海, 2013-09-27
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).