for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HEALTH FOOD<br>Detoxifier SPA
Item No. : 000001052923

SkinPeptoxyl

HEALTH FOOD
Detoxifier SPA

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 199.00
RRP: ¥ 240.00
  *save 17%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
通便顺畅
减肥的效果还没看到,没有抑制食欲等作用,但是通便顺畅的功效还不错,每天都很准时,即使吃的很少的时候也是,还是要配合自己的饮食和运动才能达到事半功倍的效果,这个只能起到辅助作用
顾 丽萍, 上海市, 2013-11-27
刚开始用,没有副作用十分好!
高灵, 广州, 2013-09-27
不腹泻
吃了2周,不腹泻,腰身紧实了
Judy, 青岛, 2013-09-25
吃了2周,感觉轻盈了,没有泄,还行
Jane, 黑龙江, 2013-09-18
排毒很好,2周瘦了3斤
Phat, 中山, 2013-09-11
好像有点效果吧
一个月瘦了四五斤吧,没什么食欲,口渴
KIKI LEUNG, 广州市, 2013-04-19
Usually, I consumer this before lunch and dinner as I seldom eat breakfast. Yet, I can still observe the result. I need to go to toilet more after consuming the capsules.
shirley, Singapore, 2013-03-19
喜欢
这款产品才用了没多久。清肠效果感觉还不错,不是那种吃了很快就有反应的。只是越吃越觉得清爽。第一疗程会一直吃2个月清理一下几十年来的毒素。
JIN CHUAN ZHANG, 中国, 2013-03-17
吃了這個大概半小時就有便意, 促進腸道臑動真有效~腹部平坦了很多^^
Wang KL, 重慶, 2013-03-08
吃了半个月,配合晚上健身馆去瑜伽和拉丁舞,瘦了2斤,呵呵,十分感谢。
琴, 杭州, 2013-03-02
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).