for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANTI-BLEMISH<br>Spot Treatment
Item No. : 000001051633

SkinPeptoxyl

ANTI-BLEMISH
Spot Treatment

Size: 10 ml

now: ¥ 120.00
RRP: ¥ 150.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
I think it's quite effective in reducing my acnes and blemishes. It repairs my skin quite well. I like using it at night before sleep.
shirley, Singapore, 2013-03-19
退紅效果很不錯, 剛剛冒起的紅腫, 塗上一兩次已經開始平復, 預防暗瘡爆發很有效XD
WIND, 東莞, 2013-03-08
excellent
I love this product! It will shrink the size and redness of acne in one day. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good acne medication.
Janice, Chicago, 2013-03-02
My acne problem has really been improved after using it for around a month! My blemishes become dry a bit the day after using this product. Worth trying.
SN Li, Taiwan, 2013-02-20
понравилось
Жидкость по консистенции напоминает воду. потому крайне экономична. В комплекте кисточка. Понравилось, что в составе есть химия, а не просто отвар сего, настой того. Работает. Только начинающиеся покраснения гасит мгновенно, даже на чувствительной коже на щеках. А имеющиеся - за пару дней. Гораздо эффективней скинорена. Оговорюсь, что прыщики меня в целом беспокоят не часто.
Мария, Киров, 2013-01-04
不错的哦~
第二次买~~效果很好啦~但是有点刺激感嗯。。。。
Azura, Boston, 2012-12-16
For best results, use before sleep :)
LSL, Kuala Lumpur, 2012-07-31
Very effective
It does heal my acne without leaving marks. Strongly recommend!
Jojo, arcadia, 2012-07-30
对痘痘确实很有效
擦在红肿的痘痘上面第二天起来就小了很多了,擦上这个再做面膜的话效果更好
TONG Ling, Adelaide, 2012-07-20
I love all the properties of the product but the scent! But overall, it performs so well that my vexing pimples can be soothed on the other day. an easy make-up is enough to hide it away!
Ying Ying, Hong Kong, 2012-01-15
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).