for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ROSE<br>Sugar Face Exfoliant
Item No. : 000001050770

ORCHID FROM PARADISE

ROSE
Sugar Face Exfoliant

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 199.00
RRP: ¥ 260.00
  *save 23%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
是我用过的最润的去角质面膜,太舒服了。价钱也实惠。
吕 玉明, 宁波, 2013-09-23
效果跟Fresh差不错,价格是一半,性价比高啊·
Bass, 上海, 2013-09-13
用了之后皮肤软软的
很喜欢,用了之后皮肤软软的。
NA LI, 烟台市, 2013-06-19
滑滑的
使用之后,皮肤滑滑的,毛孔也变小了,毛孔里的脏东西也出来了,很好。
NA LI, 烟台市, 2013-05-11
I use it twice per week. I think this product exfoliates quite well. My skin becomes smoother every time after I use it.
shirley, Singapore, 2013-03-12
刚用后皮肤很滑很白很舒服,持續用了兩星期皮肤有点改善,繼續期待效果。
xiaying, 杭州, 2013-02-24
This product exfoliates well. My skin tone is brightened and it looks more radiant now. Will continue using it for longer time.
SN Li, Japan, 2013-02-14
挺好的~
用了几次 挺好的~
Mavis, Tweed Heads South, 2013-02-09
用完很滑
用了一次,用完皮肤摸着超级滑,不过不敢多用,怕角质去的太厉害。
郑 君, 中国, 2013-02-09
有去角质的功效,但是用完略有些油
zlynn, 郑州, 2013-02-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).