sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Holika Holika Aqua Fantasy Toner, get 20% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kokuryudo Deep Moisture Lotion, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITENING CARE<br>Bright Express Eye Patches
Item No. : 000001049005

Méthode SWISS

WHITENING CARE
Bright Express Eye Patches

Size: 10 pair(s)

now: ¥ 380.00
RRP: ¥ 475.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Japan orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
真心不错,此款眼膜水分充足,用了这后感觉很滋润,我主要是黑眼圈比较严重,连续用几天之后好像有一点效果,期待长期用的效果倍增,打折时购买超划算!
MIN DAI, 中国, 2014-03-21
经济实惠的好东东
第一次用这款眼膜,用后眼部上妆很服帖,保湿效果个人用了后感觉也不错,什么美白效果可能的多用段时间应该会有吧;因为毕竟才用一次呢,我一直认为世上没有丑女人只有懒女人,还是要坚持,100积分换购这个活动真的真的很好,莎莎谢谢,请继续。。。。。。。
HONG ZHANG, 长春市, 2013-06-23
So soothing
精华够全脸,保湿效果很好
LUOLAN JIN, Bellevue, 2013-06-23
很保湿的一款眼膜
保湿效果不错,美白效果倒是还没有显现出来。继续用。
Yueyi, 上海, 2012-09-11
还可以
感觉保湿效果还可以,第二天起来皮肤嫩嫩的,只是淡纹,亮白的效果不是很明显,刚刚又换了她家另一款紧致活化眼膜,还没到货,好期待呀。。
王 懿杰, 青岛, 2012-06-18
还可以
感觉保湿效果还可以,第二天起来皮肤嫩嫩的,只是淡纹,亮白的效果不是很明显,刚刚又换了她家另一款紧致活化眼膜,还没到货,好期待呀。。
王 懿杰, 青岛, 2012-06-18
精华液太多啦
精华液好多好多,涂满全脸都绰绰有余。眼睛周围没有明显问题,只是用来补水保养,所以多么明显的效果就看不出来啦。但涂在脸上的精华液还蛮稠的,黏黏的。每次做这个眼膜,脸上都不用涂别的东西啦
kathy, 北京, 2012-05-06
打折時買了,用後感覺一般,沒有淡化我的黑眼圈,似乎對我沒有效果,不會再買
Fiona, 美國, 2012-04-12
这款效果很好,上次促销力度也大,很实惠
ELIZA ZHENG, 福州市, 2012-03-25
性价比比较高
去纹效果不明显,不过黑眼圈好像淡了一点,只用了一次,可能要求不能太高。不过便宜,再用下去看看。
Grace, Australia, 2012-03-06
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).