for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EYELASH GROWTH<br>Eyelash Growth Treatment
Item No. : 000001044180

SkinPeptoxyl

EYELASH GROWTH
Eyelash Growth Treatment

Size: 9 ml

now: ¥ 160.00
RRP: ¥ 200.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Actually works
I've been using this for the past 2 weeks and I have already noticed a difference, my lashes and thicker and longer than before, and there's more of them! Definitely work a try.
Yue Gong, Australia, 2014-03-02
没效果
用了几个星期了 看不到一点效果 价钱又贵不值
Tiffany Xiao, USA, 2014-02-18
OMG MUST TRY
i use the 9 days extra lash from sasa it's work but run out. saw this promotion and I want to try... OMG.... just in 3 days in can see the different. Just feel very burn when put on at 1st try, get use to it is not bad. Highly recommend
KHANHLY NGUYEN, PORT HUENEME, 2013-03-12
Замечательная сыворотка
Использую 2 месяца, у меня очень тонкие ресницы, светлые и короткие. Реально выросли на несколько мм, думаю даже потемнели немного и при нанесении туши даже объем ресниц увеличился, хотя конечно в моем случае не значительно, но заметно (когда накрашу). Одно не приятно пощипывает первое время при нанесении.
Elena Nevidimova, Perm, 2012-11-02
Gd
Okay
陳 紫琦, Brisbane, 2012-10-24
Must care!
I believe most of the people they tend to forget about their lashes. Our lashes need nutrition too! This serum helps to strengthen my lashes very good. Before this whenever I rubbed my eyes, my lashes will fall off but not this time after I've used this product. So don't forget to feed your lashes!!!
AARON , Wilson, 2012-08-25
超级好用!
自己睫毛较长但很脆弱,经常揉揉眼就掉了几根,以前用过其他品牌的产品,也涂过维E,但都没有特别效果。这款精华我只用了两天,就有很不一样的感觉,睫毛变得浓密且坚韧,而且似乎长了一点点(我每天早晚都用,一次擦的比较多),画笔一样的刷头很方便均匀涂满睫毛根部。活动的时候买的,买两支送了一瓶焕肤者哩,还送了一盒我的美丽日记的面膜,感觉特别划算!希望用完两支会有更强效果。。。会一直买下去
XUN SHAO, Perth, 2012-08-18
还不错
还不错,但是会刺激眼皮
FAN ZHOU, Rosemead, 2012-05-18
相当不错,特意用了一个月后再评价,只可惜现在没货了。
zoey, 北京, 2012-04-08
我的眼睫毛一直都是挺密的! 但人總是貪心,最近我買了這個來用,有同事問我是否用了假睫毛!但其實我十分討厭使用假睫毛(很難用),嘻嘻,所有有這效果我實在很滿意!
magg, Hong Kong, 2012-01-15
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).