for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BRIGHTENSE<br>SPF 50 PA+++ Aqua Protection Lotion
Item No. : 000001043948

Cyber Colors

BRIGHTENSE
SPF 50 PA+++ Aqua Protection Lotion

Size: 35 ml

now: ¥ 147.70
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
很不错的一款防晒乳液
夏天用不油腻,可以改变肤色,有提亮效果!非常满意,强烈推荐!
JIAYING LI, NOBLE PARK NORTH, 2013-07-19
高倍防晒,混合偏油皮肤的妹纸赶紧败一瓶吧
一直以来都认为防晒倍数越高的防晒霜,用起来就越油腻,用了很多品牌的防晒霜,这款很适合我这混合偏油性皮肤的人,擦在脸上不会泛油光,带有一点美白遮瑕的感觉,而且用手摸皮肤会觉得水水润润的。价格也很平价的。
fish, 四川遂宁市, 2013-05-21
隔离很轻薄,抹上去肌肤毫无负担,很好用
lbj, 中国, 2013-04-23
JENNIFER FU, 中国, 2013-03-26
高系数,日光充分的地方推荐
很水润,夏季外出可以使用,不会油腻,涂抹后拍过皮肤米有感觉任何负担。
胡 ruge, 厦门, 2013-03-03
便宜又好用,性价比很高
很保湿的防晒液
CANDY NING, 澳洲, 2013-01-14
有少许的粉底液成分,只须搽上这款防晒油,就省了BB cream。不错,不油腻。
Lai Kuen Yap, Kajang, 2013-01-02
AIYI WU, San Francisco, 2012-10-23
good!
I just used once, This product is great for anyone with oily skin – it really does look and feel matte after application.It contains SPF 50, so it is good if you stay outside for a long time.
cathy ma, COVINA, 2012-06-19
i would recommend this product, it leaves your skin soft and smooth.
San, New York, 2012-05-17
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).