for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SKINLIGHT<br>Hydra Boosting Complex
Item No. : 000001041776

SkinPeptoxyl

SKINLIGHT
Hydra Boosting Complex

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 495.20
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
很棒
配合“天然角鲨烯深层滋润精华”这个使用,在北京这么干燥的冬天,皮肤也十分水润啊~~~超级棒的,什么时候还有活动呢~~~期待
vibaobao, 北京市, 2012-12-29
我之前有購買同一牌子產品的「透明質酸」深層保濕精華,今次見價位相約所以試呢支產品,但可能係我屬油性面,所以晤太適合。
葉 滿林, 香港, 2012-04-15
搭配补水的那款一起用很好
搭配补水的那款一起用水水嫩嫩的~
梦er, 北京, 2012-04-03
强力推荐,除皱的效果堪比打除皱针
只是抱着试试的态度,没期望效果超好,擦到脸上感到油油的,需要按摩一下,吸收很好,第二天细纹真的变淡了,而且脸上皮肤摸起来像婴儿般的光软,真的是立即看出效果,准备在购买他家其他产品,很值得期待
KEKE WANG, 西安市, 2012-03-05
超愛!!!!!
這產品的保濕能力不用多說,但不得不提的是它的滲透能力十分強,還令之後的保養品更易吸收!全無一點很油的感覺!
XIAO JUN, CHINA, 2012-01-15
抗皱极品
超级好用,上回去香港柜台推荐的产品,用了之后极好,比许多产品都有效,对于初期皱纹抗皱明显,回来以后发现网站上可以买到,谢谢SASA网,超爱这款产品的
龙 颖, 桂林市, 2011-11-23
替肌肤超给力的补水和滋润!大爱!
质地水润,渗透力很高,一下子已经被皮肤吸收,感觉舒服,皮肤润润的! 正品! 敏感肌的朋友更是不能错过~~~
陈颖, 上海, 2011-07-21
The best partner for dry skin!
My skin is extremely dry and this works perfectly on my skin. As the texture itself is quite condensed,I usually apply this with the B5 gel and it becomes watery and easily absorbed! Highly recommend!
Lydia Chan, Sydney, 2011-07-21
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).