for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SKINLIGHT<br>Fade Away Cleanser
Item No. : 000001041772

Skin Peptoxyl

SKINLIGHT
Fade Away Cleanser

Size: 180 ml

now: ¥ 158.80
RRP: ¥ 198.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
还可以吧
不怎么起泡沫,每次洗脸需要用2次。清洁度还可以。
KATHY, Gold Coast, 2013-01-28
One of the best cleanser
This is one of the best cleanser I ever had. It clean away my dead skin without scrub my face. I used it 3 times a week. And always have the best result. Highly recommend!
MABEL , Seattle, 2013-01-10
很容易洗得很乾, 而且是掉皮的乾, 乾性皮膚要注意了
Carol, 澳洲, 2013-01-01
Works well on blemishes
I've been using this for almost two weeks now and it's effective in cleansing my skin and making dark spots fade. I think it is especially good for oily skin because it leaves my face smooth and oil-free after washing. One must use sunblock if you have to go out because this cleanser makes your skin peel, thus facilitating the erasure of blemishes on your face.
wcc, Baguio City, Philippines, 2012-12-27
This product has great oil-controlling power!!!! i dislike oily skin which is ironically my skin type! But with this product, i can get rid of my troubled skin gradually. At least, non-greasy feeling with tightened pores.
elaine, Hong Kong, 2012-01-15
我是油性皮肤,12月再香港sasa门店买的,用后脸上的油洗的很干净,但是脸上也感觉很干,建议中、干性皮肤慎用
杨 林林, 北京市, 2011-12-29
it works
been using this products for over 6 months. it does eliminate spot onmy skin
Melanie Chiu, SYDNEY, 2011-09-06
Awesome
This is a really nice product. Doesn't make your face too dry. I bought this when I went to Hong Kong and ended up liking it so I bought one online. Highly recommended!
JAIMIE , CHICAGO, 2011-08-11
很好!!!
我大约用了2星期,我是油性肤质没什么大豆子,可是有小粉刺,感想是很不错,脸没那么油,而且已经熟的粉刺用他轻轻洗一下,居然都不见,不留痕迹,最近爱上他*3*
小毛怪, 中国, 2011-06-19
I having been using this for 4 months and it worked. sun spots are lighter.
Melanie Chiu, SYDNEY, 2011-06-12
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).