for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
la glace Interieur Charger Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
la glace Anti Lines Signs Traitement Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
CAdA Suissesse items - 35% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLEANSING WATER<br>All in One Moisturizing Cleansing Water
Item No. : 000001038952

CYBER COLORS

CLEANSING WATER
All in One Moisturizing Cleansing Water

Size: 240 ml

now: ¥ 134.10
RRP: ¥ 167.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
清洁干净
对一般日常用的防晒隔离清洁得很干净,用后 对皮肤也不会感到干,也不贵
曾 瑛, 南昌市, 2013-06-24
挺保湿的
YONG DU, 库尔勒市, 2013-02-04
很好!
卸妆很干净,而且非常保湿哦!不错!
静, 惠州市, 2013-01-29
效果一般
清单妆容可以用,浓妆卸不干净的。。。
YAN LI, 贵港市, 2013-01-27
Good
I use this cleansing water to remove my foundation, great for a light cleanse before you hit the gym or if you wish to refresh your face without taking all your makeup off. It's not particularly moisturizing like it's advertised but it's not drying neither. Suitable for sensitive skin.
Tiffany Chu, Sydney, 2012-10-21
special offer
Purchase any of the following Cyber Colors items,enjoy 40% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following Cyber Colors items:, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Jun 30, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
清爽,卸得干净唔刺激
Sun, 东莞市, 2012-08-23
超棒!!
第一次用卸妆水。。 真的彻底卸掉脸上的妆。。 不过,还蛮快用完。。。&rt;<""
胡 伟杰, Malaysia, 2011-03-07
用过最好的卸妆水
用过很多卸妆产品,但这是我用过最好用的卸妆水,轻轻松松就能卸干净整张脸。不必担心卸不干净哦!
Mei, Malaysia, 2010-02-26
good
温和彻底
Yiyi Chen, Egham, 2009-12-24
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).