for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Collagex Mask
Item No. : 000001038202

Suisse Programme

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Collagex Mask

Size: 1 box

now: ¥ 2352.40
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
感觉换了张脸,亮泽,水分,细腻,效果令人满意
严丽丽, 福州, 2013-09-27
真的白了
用了3次,皮肤明显变白了,皮肤也细致了
陈娇, 成都, 2013-09-25
喜欢、喜欢。很好效果的一款面膜。
Nelly, New York, 2013-09-16
Awesome
这款面膜美白真的很好。用完一盒之后的皮肤比之前好很多,毛孔也没了皮肤又白又亮。现在有折扣还想再买几盒。希望可以再折多一点就好了。
yuki, San Francisco, 2013-07-06
This mask treatment is suitable to my mature skin. After using it, my skin is moistened and my skin elasticity has improved.
niki, New York, 2013-03-25
美白效果很不錯, 用了三個月朋友都說我肌膚怎麼變得嫩嫩的, 我現在都不上美容院了, 這個更好更伐算!
霞, 成都, 2013-03-22
True that its quite expensive......but it worth! After using the mask at night before bed, the next morning my skin was really really soft I really was shocked.
Penny, Taiwan, 2013-03-12
Although it's quite expensive, I think it's worth trying. I enjoy using the collagen mask, which is very cooling. I only use it once per week but I can still feel that my skin is more elastic now.
shirley, New York, 2013-02-27
超级好
效果太好价钱太贵,纠结啊。希望折扣再多些。30岁左右钱多的美眉一定要试,但是年纪太大估计作用也不会太大。
Vivien, Syd, 2012-10-18
瞬间光彩
我是晚上用的亿能量激白修护面膜,不知是否灯光缘故,感觉不出是否有变白,但是之后涂了配送的凝胶后,脸上皮肤瞬间很亮,而且吸收超快又不油腻,感觉很不错!就是价钱较贵,不然的话,每星期保养一次应该能看得出不凡的效果。
江 , 浙江台州, 2012-04-20
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).