sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Heynature Upgrade Hydro Plunge Serum (50ml) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 5% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Collagex Mask
Item No. : 000001038202

SUISSE PROGRAMME

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Collagex Mask

Size: 1 box

now: ¥ 1875.00
RRP: ¥ 2350.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
皮肤明显变白了
用了3次,皮肤明显变白了,皮肤也细致了
100元优惠券地址 http://url.cn/LqdC11, 中国, 2015-03-27
还可以
价格比较高,使用之后也没有特别惊喜的感觉,可能要长期使用才有效果吧。但是滋润度是够的,每片面膜之后都配有一支小的精华液,挺保湿的。但不知道是不是太滋润了,第二天就脸上就冒了几颗痘痘。希望以后使用不会这样,过一段时间再来汇报给大家。
EC, Sydney, 2015-02-23
有美白作用
用完皮肤真的光滑很多值得一试呵
LUHUIXIAN LU, 鹤山市, 2014-08-20
感觉换了张脸,亮泽,水分,细腻,效果令人满意
严丽丽, 福州, 2013-09-27
真的白了
用了3次,皮肤明显变白了,皮肤也细致了
陈娇, 成都, 2013-09-25
special offer
When you purchase any SUISSE PROGRAMME CELLULAR/ SPECIAL TREATMENT/ PLATINUM PRECIOUS Line items over US$ 190, get a SUISSE PROGRAMME Collagex Renewal Lifting Mask (1 piece) for FREE!
Now when you purchase any of the following SUISSE PROGRAMME CELLULAR/ SPECIAL TREATMENT/ PLATINUM PRECIOUS Line items over US$ 190 :
, you'll recieve 1 of SUISSE PROGRAMME Collagex Renewal Lifting Mask (1 piece) for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Jun 26, 2015 - Jul 31, 2015
喜欢、喜欢。很好效果的一款面膜。
Nelly, New York, 2013-09-16
Awesome
这款面膜美白真的很好。用完一盒之后的皮肤比之前好很多,毛孔也没了皮肤又白又亮。现在有折扣还想再买几盒。希望可以再折多一点就好了。
yuki, San Francisco, 2013-07-06
This mask treatment is suitable to my mature skin. After using it, my skin is moistened and my skin elasticity has improved.
niki, New York, 2013-03-25
美白效果很不錯, 用了三個月朋友都說我肌膚怎麼變得嫩嫩的, 我現在都不上美容院了, 這個更好更伐算!
霞, 成都, 2013-03-22
True that its quite expensive......but it worth! After using the mask at night before bed, the next morning my skin was really really soft I really was shocked.
Penny, Taiwan, 2013-03-12
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).