for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Active Fluid
Item No. : 000001037516

Swiss Rituel

BASIC CARE
Active Fluid

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 118.00
RRP: ¥ 147.70
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 7 review(s) page < 1 >
还可以
作为乳液在用还不错吧~~~需呀加精华才能更加保湿~~~
cynthia, 北京市, 2012-10-31
不错,很清爽
黄 雨欣, 浏阳市, 2012-08-25
这个牌子的东东不易吸收~
我是敏感肌(偏干,T区有点点油),用了这家全套的东东,发现搓泥严重,吸收不了,皮肤也因此有点不好起来~~
Jude Zhang, 上海, 2012-05-14
保湿效果超好
这瓶活肤露已经买过3瓶了,非常适合北方干燥地区,补水效果很好,不油腻,我是混合性肌肤,无论是干燥的两颊还是出油的T区,用过后都非常滋润,舒服~~推荐
许 立华, 哈尔滨市, 2012-03-29
秋冬季节很合适,滋润!还不错吧!本人皮肤比较敏感,但是用这个没过敏不舒服的!
敏儿, 上海, 2012-01-25
special offer
Swiss Rituel - Buy 2 Get 30% Off
Now when you purchase 2 of the following Swiss Rituel items:- , you can enjoy 30% off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Apr 10, 2014 - May 15, 2014
淡淡的香味,质地不油腻,很好吸收。
产品本身挺不错,淡淡的香味,质地不油腻,很好吸收。换购的价格挺超值。唯一不足是瓶子设计比较不方便倒出液体。
aryne, Sydney, 2011-09-17
物超所值
保温度好,产品价格和产品性能给了我意外 的惊喜。
武 仴, 天津, 2011-07-15
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).