for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Purifying Face Cleanser
Item No. : 000001037513

Swiss Rituel

BASIC CARE
Purifying Face Cleanser

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 117.00
RRP: ¥ 135.30
  *save 14%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
洗的乾淨~
我一直只用無泡的潔面乳,但是這種通常都洗得不夠清爽,而這款就洗得很清爽,而且味道也很好聞~但是我有一個問題,是不是大家買的都沒有內封的錫片??我很怕是別人退貨重新包裝再賣的呢·····
刘 颖钰, 佛山市, 2013-05-27
价格实惠
年龄越大越喜欢无泡的洁面霜 这款很对胃口 不过使用时眼部略感刺激 可能配方还不够温和吧 清洁力还是不错的
LEMON, 中国, 2013-02-15
Not
Used it today. Not too bad. Very clean; but don't really like the smelling. Bought it on sale, worth for the price:)
Ling, USA, 2013-01-23
潔面霜很好用!
很好用,适合我的肤质,使用之后皮肤不緊繃,香味也不错!
陈 园园, 南宁市, 2013-01-05
喜欢这款洁面霜
这款洁面霜很好用,很适合我的肌肤,用后感觉清洁不紧绷:)
陈 园园, 南宁市, 2013-01-05
special offer
Purchase any 2 of following Swiss Rituel items- 40%!
Now when you purchase 2 of the following Swiss Rituel items:- , you'll enjoy 40% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Apr 10, 2014 - May 15, 2014
挺好的
六块多买的,超值,他家的精华超好用,一点都不油腻,很好用,洗面奶就还没有开始用,期待
珍, 清远市, 2013-01-04
泡沫不是很多
我使劲地搓,也没搓出很多泡沫。不过清洁效果还不错,也不紧绷。搞活动特价,买2支还能再打六折,于是每支才4美金,超值了。
Susan Tsui, 上海市, 2012-12-22
值得购买
特意用过一段时间才来评的,洗脸时有些杀眼睛,但是有收缩毛孔的效果,个人认为值得购买。同时谢谢莎莎网的推荐,希望以后多推进些性价比高的产品!
程 小致, 广州市, 2012-12-21
这是卸妆的,不是洗面奶
谁说这个泡沫丰富啊,这根本就是一款乳状的卸妆产品,很温和,卸妆效果不错,但是不是洗面奶,亚马逊上的售价是人民币59元。
icy, 大连市, 2012-12-20
amazing
This cleanser surprised me. It is still the only known cleanser that does not dry the skin. After use, there is absolutely no feeling of tightness. I specially tested it: after cleaning the face I used a toner and waited for several minutes: no tightness. That was unusual. Smells like baby soap (and it is pleasent for me). Price in a stock - about 10 dollars. A fairy tale! ))
Maria, Russia, 2012-11-12
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).