for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 Mask House DIAMOND V SLIMMING SERIES DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK , only costs HKD399/ US51.5/ CN319/ AU67.5!!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any 10 of the following Soo Beauté masks, only cost you US$ 8.9!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITENING CARE<br>Active Brightening Pack
Item No. : 000001028786

Méthode SWISS

WHITENING CARE
Active Brightening Pack

Size: 6 piece

now: ¥ 394.00
RRP: ¥ 492.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 46 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
这个面膜用了好久了,期间也会用其他品牌的面膜,但感觉这个性价比最高,保湿亮白的作用很明显,大爱。
杨 建霞, 中国, 2015-03-27
很保湿
我觉得这款面膜很保湿很滋润,我这种特别敏感的肤质用了也没有任何过敏反应,挺好的。每次促销时候都会买上几盒,不知不觉囤了十几盒了。这样的价格完全可以每天使用。
EC, Sydney, 2015-03-22
非常好
这款面膜挺好用的,保湿,我敏感肤质用了以后完全没有过敏,也没有刺痛或者任何不适,每次促销活动,我就好好几盒,迄今为止买了十几盒了。
EC, Sydney, 2015-02-23
very good
very good mask, very moisturized,highly recommended. Especially when it's on promotion, buy 2 get 3 free. worth buying!
EC, Sydney, 2015-02-23
秋冬敏感肌有轻微刺痛
一次买了三种面膜,目前试用了SKII的护理面膜,和这个的,SKII没有任何过敏反应,此款的刚敷上时脸上多处有刺痛感(本人是高敏体质),大约2分钟后刺痛逐渐消失,待面膜取下时,颧骨和脸颊两侧有很红,补水效果不错
胡 雪儿, 中国, 2015-02-11
special offer
Méthode SWISS Mask - Buy 1 Get 1 Free! Buy 2 Get 3 Free !
Now when you purchase 2 of the following Méthode SWISS items:, you could get an extra 3 for FREE!

*Please add the quantity of free items into your basket to enjoy the offer
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: May 10, 2015 - Jun 10, 2015
好产品
用第一次的时候没有多大的感觉,补水还好,皮肤也没有一下子变白,(不过一下子就有很大效果的面膜也不敢用哈),之后再用就感觉皮肤的毛孔有变小,坚持使用皮肤会透亮,总体来说还是很推荐的,
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-12-11
用过后皮肤很透亮
用第一次的时候没有多大的感觉,补水还好,皮肤也没有一下子变白,(不过一下子就有很大效果的面膜也不敢用哈),之后再用就感觉皮肤的毛孔有变小,坚持使用皮肤会透亮,总体来说还是很推荐的,
刘 源源, 中国, 2014-10-02
还好 就是面膜纸有点硬 用过后皮肤很透亮 不过要洗掉的 不然有点粘
刘 源源, 中国, 2014-09-04
太实惠!!
秒杀的时候买,189块钱有三盒!真是太过太过惊喜了!!!! 好开心!好东西必须继续用,之前在实体店买,现在在莎莎网也有真是太方便了,以后继续支持~
MELODIE ZHOU, 中国, 2014-09-01
没办法,买少了后悔,精华很多,补水很棒
lisa, 山西, 2014-08-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).