for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ESSENTIAL CARE<br>Methode Swiss Revitalizing Aqua Pack
Item No. : 000001022544

Methode Swiss

ESSENTIAL CARE
Methode Swiss Revitalizing Aqua Pack

Size: 6 piece

now: ¥ 376.40
RRP: ¥ 470.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Japan orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
补水
活动买的,非常不错,还推荐给了闺蜜用,她是敏感皮肤,也说很好。 用的放心
唐 高丽, 中国, 2014-02-08
瑞士蜜黛詩 水分再生面膜
这款补湿面膜实在太好了!干燥的时候和冬天晚上睡前敷面30分钟后稍加按摩再加上一个晚霜,第二天皮肤光滑饱满紧致。湿润地方和夏天我都是敷着睡觉,感觉快干了我就随手揭掉,也不用擦别的乳液。 已经连续用了5年之久,是最喜欢的补湿面膜,我是敏感皮肤用着也没有任何刺激。
Michelle, ROMA, 2014-01-15
一般
效果一般,不怎么好
HAIQUN YANG, 宁波, 2012-08-04
amazing!
I bought this for my mother and by the second mask there were big results. Fast results indeed! Her skin looked healthier. She told me it felt firm and really soft.
SAMANTA THEVEVANNA, Indiana, USA, 2012-07-15
感觉一般
补水效果感觉一般,做完后没有太大感觉
HAIQUN YANG, 中国, 2012-05-18
special offer
Methode Swiss - Buy 2 Get 3 Free!
Now when you purchase 2 of the following Methode Swiss items:- , you could get three extra items for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Mar 27, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
舒缓保湿
气味很舒缓,保湿效果也不错,会继续使用
JIANG YI, 广州, 2012-05-01
味道很香,从外观和手感上就感觉里面的精华超多,用完脸滑滑的,很补水,不错哦!
grace, 北京, 2012-02-28
不错的补水
非常好用的一款,味道也不错,会继续用!
陶 艳, 武汉, 2011-09-13
Good discovery
My skin has felt very plumped and moisturized after using it. The effect lasted for more than 24hours. The mask hold very well and is the most covering I've ever tried. A good discovery as it was in a lucky bag.
Cecile, GRENOBLE, 2011-08-27
精华液也蛮多!!!
味道很香好闻~ 刚敷完皮肤看起来很白很透很保湿 隔天起床皮肤看起来亮亮的 很讚! 我已经敷掉3盒以上
☆°Tine☆°, 广东, 2011-06-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).