for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
24 Hour Lip Guard (00 Natural)
Item No. : 000001019900

Suisse Programme

24 Hour Lip Guard (00 Natural)

Size: 3.6 g

now: ¥ 114.90
RRP: ¥ 143.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 93 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
保湿效果不错,这是第二次购买了,下次还会来
林 麟清, 无锡市, 2014-03-28
潤而不油
看了評論才買的,真的非常好用!我最怕就是很油的那種。這支是潤而不油,薄薄塗一次已經可以2-3小時保持⋯⋯ 只是可惜味道不太好聞,只用有香味的人可以不用試這一支了。
SAMANTHA WONG, 香港, 2014-03-26
还可以吧
我的嘴巴属于非常非常干的那种。常年用科颜式一号唇膏才行的那种。用这款还是觉得不是超级滋润。但是相信不是我这种情况的朋友用这款应该还行。
Elsie, Australia, 2014-01-25
非常滋润有光泽感
这是我用过最润的一款唇膏,冲着24小时护唇买的,从前没用过葆丽美的产品,这次用了一下,感觉不错,准备入手他家的晚霜
邱 娟, 铜鼓县, 2014-01-21
这是我用过最滋润的润唇膏,还会购买,希望SASA可以给多多折扣啊,可惜被女儿当画笔用了。
cecilia, 江苏省, 2013-12-04
special offer
Suisse Programme 24 Hour Lip Guard (00 Natural) (3.6g) - Buy 2 Get 45% Off!
Now when you purchase 2 of Suisse Programme 24 Hour Lip Guard (00 Natural) (3.6g), , you'll enjoy 45% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Apr 15, 2014 - May 15, 2014
很润
很润的,极力推荐
Yvonne, 中国, 2013-11-28
推荐
用着很舒服的一款唇膏,嘴唇水嫩又持久。
董琴, 浙江, 2013-11-15
滋润 ,舒服
产品非常值得推荐,特价买的,觉得好抵用,而且保湿和滋润都的效果好好
谢 钰晴, 中国, 2013-10-07
真的很保湿 很滋润
我本来以为这只护唇膏会很一般,但是收到手后,真的超级好用!!而且用后嘴唇都嘟嘟的..就是味道有点象我家兔子的味道!!
Ashley, 佛罗里达, 2013-09-22
很好用
这款外形很精致,比雅顿的更保湿持久些,滑而不腻
马 晓静, 温州市, 2013-07-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).